Merchant Logo

Penny Scallan | Com | AU Reviews

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Penny Scallan | Com | AU is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 787 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
The cup broke on the first use. The company sent a replacement cup.
Merchant Logo
Sam
Penny Scallan | Com | AU
4 years ago
Thank you for leaving us your feedback.A representative from our customer service team will be in contact shortly.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/10/2019
0
Share
PD
Paula Densley
4 years ago
What Paula Densley said about Penny Scallan | Com | AU:
Very prompt delivery & excellent quality products. They will make my new little grand-daughter very happy.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/10/2019
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Easy website and prompt delivery. Excellent product
Date of purchase: 03/10/2019
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Fast service, lovely products. My little granddaughter is off on school camp and loved her toiletries bag.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/09/2019
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Service was good although I didn’t receive a confirmation email of my purchase
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/09/2019
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
The website was user friendly and the product arrived well packaged. I used express post and the suitcase arrived in 3 days which was as expected. Gorgeous quality wheelie suitcase which has delighted
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/09/2019
0
Share
DH
Donna Hart
4 years ago
What Donna Hart said about Penny Scallan | Com | AU:
Very happy with my purchase of gumboots for my granddaughter! Had minimal time before they were needed and because of previous good reviews I had confidence they would arrive on time..and they did! Th
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/09/2019
0
Share
MA
Maria
Melbourne
4 years ago
What Maria said about Penny Scallan | Com | AU:
Great products of high quality. The bags are so colorful and my child loves it. Fast and efficient service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/09/2019
0
Share
JC
Juan Chen
4 years ago
What Juan Chen said about Penny Scallan | Com | AU:
I would definitely recommend it to my friends. My daughter loves the hat so much. The first day she wore it to Kindy, she was asked where did she get the hat. The delivery is free, and it’s very fast
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/09/2019
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Love their products, great quality and service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/08/2019
0
Share
About Penny Scallan | Com | AU
.
Read all
16 Leather St, Breakwater VIC 3219, Australia, Victoria, 3219, Australia
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Penny Scallan | Com | AU
.