Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

88%

delivery satisfaction

66%

service satisfaction

87%

recommends

Service
4.4
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

208

42

14

4

21

289

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,824 reviews
Trusted Customer
11 hours ago
I orderd thi oven on Thursday evening, I was delivered by saturday afternoon, they kept me informed by text message & could slso track them online, They rang me 10 minutes before the delivered it, too
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 hours ago

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/02/2024
0
Share
RH
RH
Cheshire
15 hours ago

Dissatisfied with service

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

What RH said about Stoves:
The actual delivery and installation was conducted by AO and their reps were brilliant. We requested a printed manual but were only sent an email attachment for us to print ourselves.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/12/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
20 hours ago
Pacifica group who do the repairs for Stoves are uncommunicative and unhelpful. They tell you what they think you want to hear (when you get through to them) and then the part doesn't materialise.
Date of purchase: 26/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
20 hours ago
Just excellent
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/03/2024
0
Share
CW
CHRISTINE WRIGHT
Birmingham
21 hours ago

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

What CHRISTINE WRIGHT said about Stoves:
I feel a more in depth brochure explaining the different features would have been helpful. I had to go online to find explanations for the timer and ovens.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/03/2024
0
Share
WH
WILLIAM HOOD
Whickham
1 month ago

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

What WILLIAM HOOD said about Stoves:
Top Deaw
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago

Satisfied with service

Does not recommend

Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/02/2024
0
Share
About Stoves
Stoves is a leading British cooking appliance brand, part of Glen Dimplex Home Appliances, the only major cooker manufacturer still committed to UK manufacture.
Read all
Stoney Lane, Prescot, L35 2XW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Stoves
Stoves is a leading British cooking appliance brand, part of Glen Dimplex Home Appliances, the only major cooker manufacturer still committed to UK manufacture.