Merchant Logo

Story and Sons Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

97

5

1

2

6

111

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 203 reviews
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Awful after sales service. Blaming customer overuse for a watch battery running out after only 3 months.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
2 products purchased
AL
Alan
Dorset
26 days ago
What Alan said about Story and Sons:
Fine
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Quick and efficient service.
1 product purchased
AP
Alan Polhill
Dorchester
28 days ago
What Alan Polhill said about Story and Sons:
Great fast service
1 product purchased
DH
David Haslam
Bricklehampton Hall Nursing home, Pershore,
1 month ago
What David Haslam said about Story and Sons:
Great
1 product purchased
HS
hugh samways
Cardigan
1 month ago
What hugh samways said about Story and Sons:
Excellent!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Good
1 product purchased
CH
Charles Hebert
Sevenoaks
1 month ago
What Charles Hebert said about Story and Sons:
Delivery delayed - house name not provided to courier
1 product purchased
IN
Ian Nimmo
1 month ago
What Ian Nimmo said about Story and Sons:
I wanted to renew an item I bought from them some years ago. The website item was easy to locate, the booking easy to make, they kept me informed of delivery progress and it arrived bang on time. I am
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About Story and Sons
Welcome to Story & Sons - specialists in; Daily living aids, health monitors, clocks, watches, companion products and gifts for people living with hearing loss, sight loss, memory loss or dementia.
Read all
Cobbs Nook Buildings, Newstead Road, Stamford, Lincolnshire, PE9 4JJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Story and Sons
Welcome to Story & Sons - specialists in; Daily living aids, health monitors, clocks, watches, companion products and gifts for people living with hearing loss, sight loss, memory loss or dementia.