Merchant Logo

Pay Store Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Simple Honest Pricing

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

219

12

2

2

0

235

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 3,576 reviews
MC
Mr Bernard James Clough
Blackburn
28 days ago
What Mr Bernard James Clough said about Pay Store Ltd:
Staff very helpful
Merchant Logo
Kirsty Lauder
Pay Store Ltd
28 days ago
Hi Bernard, Thank you for your 5* review; it's greatly appreciated, and I'll be sure to pass your feedback on to the store team. Best wishes from everyone at Store First
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Polite and thorough
Merchant Logo
Kirsty Lauder
Pay Store Ltd
28 days ago
Thank you so much for your 5* review; it's greatly appreciated. Best wishes from the Store First team
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Having explained my needs and the reasons for them the staff took me to look at the alternative sizes of storage units, explained the options and prices, and provided me with the best solution for my
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Kirsty Lauder
Pay Store Ltd
29 days ago
Thank you so much for your 5* review and fantastic feedback; it's greatly appreciated, and I'll be sure to pass it along to the store team for you. Best wishes from everyone at Store First
1 product purchased
MH
Miss Gail Harrison
Rushden
1 month ago
What Miss Gail Harrison said about Pay Store Ltd:
Staff are extremely helpful and committed.
Merchant Logo
Kirsty Lauder
Pay Store Ltd
29 days ago
Hi Gail, thank you so much for your 5* review and excellent feedback; it's greatly appreciated, and I'll be sure to pass it along to the store team for you. Best wishes from everyone at Store First
1 product purchased
MH
Mr James Hardy
Burnley
1 month ago
What Mr James Hardy said about Pay Store Ltd:
Value for money. Friendly staff and services Easy access to storage units
Merchant Logo
Kirsty Lauder
Pay Store Ltd
29 days ago
Hi Sharon, Thank you so much for your 5* review and fab feedback; it's greatly appreciated, and I'll be sure to pass it along to the store team. Best wishes from everyone at Store First
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Friendly and helpful service. Went above and beyond to help me, even when I arrived early to my appointment. Nothing was too much trouble. The facility is clean and well maintained with good security.
Merchant Logo
Kirsty Lauder
Pay Store Ltd
29 days ago
Thank you so much for your 5* review and fantastic feedback. Our team always strive to provide the best service for all our customers, so it's great to see they went above and beyond for you. I'll be sure to pass the feedback along to the store team. Best wishes from everyone at Store First
1 product purchased
MR
Mr Grahame Rothwell
Goostrey
1 month ago
What Mr Grahame Rothwell said about Pay Store Ltd:
Great helpful staff. All in all a very easy and straightforward experience
Merchant Logo
Kirsty Lauder
Pay Store Ltd
29 days ago
Hi Grahame, Thank you so much for your 5* review and amazing feedback; it's greatly appreciated, and I'll be sure to pass your kind words along to the store team. Best wishes from everyone at Store First
1 product purchased
MN
Mr Gerrard Nelson
Burnley
1 month ago
What Mr Gerrard Nelson said about Pay Store Ltd:
Excellent from phone call to email to organising correct unit size to payment and use of unit all in a morning. Fantastic service
Merchant Logo
Kirsty Lauder
Pay Store Ltd
29 days ago
Hi Gerrard, thank you so much for your 5* review and the fab feedback for our staff. We always strive to make the process as quick and easy as possible, so this is great to see! Best wishes from the Store First team
1 product purchased
MH
Mr Philip Harris
Liverpool
1 month ago
What Mr Philip Harris said about Pay Store Ltd:
Brill service from the start driver was very caring on what he was doing
Merchant Logo
Kirsty Lauder
Pay Store Ltd
29 days ago
Hi Philip, thank you so much for your 5* review and excellent feedback; it's greatly appreciated, and I'll be sure to pass it along to the store team. Best wishes from everyone at Store First
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Helpful and Friendly Service
Merchant Logo
Kirsty Lauder
Pay Store Ltd
1 month ago
Thank you so much for your 5* review and great feedback for the staff; it's greatly appreciated and I'll be sure to pass your words along to the store team. Best wishes from everyone at Store First
1 product purchased
About Pay Store Ltd
Pay Store Ltd trading as Store First is the number one choice for self storage, offering individuals and businesses the cleanest, safest and best self storage package in the UK. Our bright, modern centres are purpose-built and filled with storage units in a range of sizes to suit you. Wave goodbye to dusty lock-ups and grimy garages – we’re here to make your storage experience comfortable and hassle-free. We offer a range of free services and facilities including WiFi, 24 hr access, Meeting Rooms, delivery acceptance and pickup services.
Read all
12a Mead way, Padiham, Padiham, Lancashire, BB12 7NG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by Pay Store Ltd
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pay Store Ltd
Pay Store Ltd trading as Store First is the number one choice for self storage, offering individuals and businesses the cleanest, safest and best self storage package in the UK. Our bright, modern centres are purpose-built and filled with storage units in a range of sizes to suit you. Wave goodbye to dusty lock-ups and grimy garages – we’re here to make your storage experience comfortable and hassle-free. We offer a range of free services and facilities including WiFi, 24 hr access, Meeting Rooms, delivery acceptance and pickup services.