Merchant Logo

Store More Self Storage Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Individually alarmed rooms, FREE Van hire & FREE 24 hr Access. For Business, Personal or Student storage, we're here for you.

Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

62

3

0

0

0

65

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 441 reviews
LS
Leoni Shirt
Hull
14 days ago
What Leoni Shirt said about Store More Self Storage:
Easy to use.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
HB
Helen Bennett
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
LP
Laura Parker
Hull
22 days ago
What Laura Parker said about Store More Self Storage:
Great service, everything throughly explained to me, James was a massive help during my move
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Very happy with the service the lady was extremely helpful. She was very understanding and explained how to set up everything perfectly.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
0
Share
SK
Santie Kelsey
Derbyshire
1 month ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
0
Share
MH
Molly Hanrahan
1 month ago
What Molly Hanrahan said about Store More Self Storage:
Very secure area, easy to use app to gain access to storage unit.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
The team and service here are 10/10. Extremely helpful and professional.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Friendly, helpful staff plus easy access to site
Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
0
Share
CL
Complete Cooling Ltd
Hull
1 month ago
What Complete Cooling Ltd said about Store More Self Storage:
Up on arrival I was greeted warmly and shown around the site and after looking at empty containers I pick the most suitable. It was then a very quick process to sign up and get a great deal.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
0
Share
About Store More Self Storage
STORE MORE HULL, WE MAKE SELF STORAGE IN HULL EASY Whether it’s short term or long term self storage in Hull you need, securely storing your items is simple and easy with us. We offer flexible and great value storage solutions to businesses, home owners and students in & around Hull. With over 10 years experience, our friendly staff will help you to chose the right storage solution for your individual needs. Every single room at Store More is individually alarmed with a unique code and has FREE 24 hour access.
Read all
York Way, Hull, East Riding of Yorkshire, HU10 6HD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Store More Self Storage
STORE MORE HULL, WE MAKE SELF STORAGE IN HULL EASY Whether it’s short term or long term self storage in Hull you need, securely storing your items is simple and easy with us. We offer flexible and great value storage solutions to businesses, home owners and students in & around Hull. With over 10 years experience, our friendly staff will help you to chose the right storage solution for your individual needs. Every single room at Store More is individually alarmed with a unique code and has FREE 24 hour access.