Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Stirling Ackrord - EST 1873 offering residential sales and lettings and comprising 30 branches covering London and South East.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

143

8

1

0

0

152

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 944 reviews
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Mela Steadman (and Ellie Baring when she wasn't on maternity leave) have both provided excellent services.
1 product purchased
SA
Sanya
Guildford
16 days ago
What Sanya said about Stirling Ackroyd Estate Agents:
Chloe Ferguson - Chloe is an exceptionally proactive property manager who consistently addresses any issues promptly. She keeps us well-informed with regular updates, proving to be both efficient and
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
My husband I would like to thank Melissa for her professionalism and commitment Cannot thank her enough
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Suzanna Kennet was incredibly helpful and efficient in actioning our tenancy change of sharer.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Always prompt and an efficient personalised service. I have been many year a tenant in a property managed by this agent and have always reveived exceptional service.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Layla is a pleasure to work with, courteous and efficient, she always goes out of her way to be helpful, providing clarity and reassurance when needed.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
I would highly recommend Stirling Akroyd, Serena and Michael went above and beyond to help resolve a very challenging end of tenancy. They were both very understanding, kind and supportive throughout
...
Read all
1 product purchased
JS
Jackie Seng
1 month ago
What Jackie Seng said about Stirling Ackroyd Estate Agents:
Melissa of London Bridge has always been consistent in responding and executing the necessary with tenants, concierge, management and tradesman professionally and promptly. As a Landlord I highly reco
...
Read all
1 product purchased
DN
David Nazareth
London
1 month ago
What David Nazareth said about Stirling Ackroyd Estate Agents:
Michael has been a very supportive estate agent and has always done his best to communicate our tenancy related repairs to the landlord and get things resolved in a short timeframe. He has also provi
...
Read all
1 product purchased
CS
Colin Saxelby
Wellington, New Zealand (but my flat is in London)
1 month ago
What Colin Saxelby said about Stirling Ackroyd Estate Agents:
My flat has been through a few maintenance/repair issues recently ... I want to say particular thanks to Melissa K who has been diligent, chased the people who had to do the work, and has always answe
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About Stirling Ackroyd Estate Agents
Our story began in 1873 and since then, our estate agency has stood the test of time through every high and low of the property market. We are proud of our heritage, and the experience it means we are able to provide all our clients. We understand selling or letting your property can be significant, leading to challenging decisions, and that it can be often be difficult finding the right person to help you with the process. At Stirling Ackroyd you will always be dealing with real people with the knowledge and experience to successfully guide you through your sale or let.
Read all
Stirling Ackroyd Shoreditch, 40 Great Eastern Street, London, Greater London, EC2A 3EP, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Stirling Ackroyd Estate Agents
Our story began in 1873 and since then, our estate agency has stood the test of time through every high and low of the property market. We are proud of our heritage, and the experience it means we are able to provide all our clients. We understand selling or letting your property can be significant, leading to challenging decisions, and that it can be often be difficult finding the right person to help you with the process. At Stirling Ackroyd you will always be dealing with real people with the knowledge and experience to successfully guide you through your sale or let.