Merchant Logo

Sterling Woodrow Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Experts in identifying and offering the best property investment opportunities from around the world

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

49

2

0

0

0

51

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 51 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
I have been investing with Sterling Woodrow for 6 years, they have great investments, very knowledgeable and helpful when making decisions and what is right for their customers. Customer care from Al
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Fantastic customer service, so helpful and knew all of the answers to my questions and put me at ease with my decision making process.
1 product purchased
JM
Jonathon Mead
3 months ago
What Jonathon Mead said about Sterling Woodrow:
reliable and trusted
1 product purchased
SH
Sarah Hardwick
3 months ago
What Sarah Hardwick said about Sterling Woodrow:
really helpful and lovely staff - the process from start to finish was clear, quick and easy and I am happy to say I have received my second payment now - excited for what the future holds. highly rec
...
Read all
1 product purchased
JG
Jane Gosling
3 months ago
What Jane Gosling said about Sterling Woodrow:
Had a first class experience with this company Everything was laid out clearly and professionally.. As investment goes this is a valuable choice
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Giving a total breakdown explanation ofthe product you’re signing for.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Fast efficient friendly service with good returns.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
I made my first investment in July 2021. I have added more into the fund, as of today. I have received my quarterly investment on time as promised very happy.
1 product purchased
MT
Margaret Turner
4 months ago
What Margaret Turner said about Sterling Woodrow:
brilliant service - always keeps me up to date - looking forward to seeing my investment grow.
1 product purchased
About Sterling Woodrow
Our aim has always been to provide clients with opportunities to invest in handpicked properties in today's top-performing asset classes. We are proud of the reputation we have developed in the field of investment opportunities that deliver on returns, location, and quality. We focus on key locations with high demand, enabling you to enjoy a solid hassle-free income. Whether you are looking to invest in student accommodation, residential buy-to-let property, or new alternative investment 'hot-spots,' you can rest assured that we will endeavour to find the right investment tailor-made for you. Sterling Woodrow provides investors around the globe with secure, flexible, and high-yielding opportunities with strong capital growth to suit their needs.
Read all
84a, England,, High Street,, Billericay, Essex, CM12 9BT, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Sterling Woodrow
Our aim has always been to provide clients with opportunities to invest in handpicked properties in today's top-performing asset classes. We are proud of the reputation we have developed in the field of investment opportunities that deliver on returns, location, and quality. We focus on key locations with high demand, enabling you to enjoy a solid hassle-free income. Whether you are looking to invest in student accommodation, residential buy-to-let property, or new alternative investment 'hot-spots,' you can rest assured that we will endeavour to find the right investment tailor-made for you. Sterling Woodrow provides investors around the globe with secure, flexible, and high-yielding opportunities with strong capital growth to suit their needs.