Merchant Logo

Stephensons Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

160

5

2

2

1

170

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,725 reviews
GS
Gill Schmidt
Chesterfield
2 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Unfortunately it took much longer than expected to receive my order and it meant that I didn’t have the cloth in time for the event I had ordered it for.
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
LH
Laura Hayward
Swindon
2 days ago
What Laura Hayward said about Stephensons:
Absolutely excellent couldn’t fault it . Friendly and helpful. The agent really went above and beyond to assist
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
easy to use website and prompt delivery.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
LA
Lychees-ayr
Ayr
6 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
PL
Promenade Leisure Company Ltd
Hunstanton
8 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
0
Share
AL
Aaron Letch
Stockport
13 days ago
What Aaron Letch said about Stephensons:
Friendly staff.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
1
Share
PT
Pat Thomas
Weston-super-Mare
15 days ago
What Pat Thomas said about Stephensons:
First time I've purchased Stephensons but definitely would again. Standard delivery was excellent. Packaged really well without any plastic. Can't fault them.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
AS
Art & Soul
St Neots
19 days ago
What Art & Soul said about Stephensons:
Very helpful, quick service. Description should have included that the design had changed and that different teapot inserts would be needed
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
0
Share
AL
Andrew Lumsden
Middlesbrough
19 days ago
What Andrew Lumsden said about Stephensons:
Spot on with precise understanding of what we needed On line easy after a phone call to confirm stock availability
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
0
Share
About Stephensons
Stephensons is your one stop shop for all Catering Equipment Supplies. We have been in the business since 1868 and have rich experience in supplying bar and kitchen equipment to the hospitality industry.
Read all
161 Buxton Road, Stockport, Cheshire, SK2 6EQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Stephensons
Stephensons is your one stop shop for all Catering Equipment Supplies. We have been in the business since 1868 and have rich experience in supplying bar and kitchen equipment to the hospitality industry.