Merchant Logo

Sports Travel Tours Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The Ultimate Sports Experience

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

23

1

0

0

0

24

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 24 reviews
NA
Nancy
4 months ago
What Nancy said about Sports Travel Tours:
The travel experience to the Spengler Cup was 1st class. Everything was taken care of from pickup to drop off. Host was very personable and knowledgeable. Game tickets were premium, food was plenty an
...
Read all
1 product purchased
AM
Amber
Hamilton
4 months ago
What Amber said about Sports Travel Tours:
This was a bucket list item. Everything was perfect. Well organized, couldn’t have been more flawless of a trip. It’s quite tricky to navigate and we never had to think, it was all perfectly planned a
...
Read all
1 product purchased
DE
Derek
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
4 months ago
What Derek said about Sports Travel Tours:
Service was exceptional, well organized and way better than we anticipated! The detailed plan, meals and daily plan made this trip one of the best we have ever been on. Seeing as this was the first "S
...
Read all
1 product purchased
DA
Daniel
4 months ago
Uploaded media
What Daniel said about Sports Travel Tours:
Andrew put my mind at ease from the moment I first contacted him. He set up a wonderful your and I enjoyed every minute of it with my wife. The hotels were fantastic, the in between entertainment was
...
Read all
1 product purchased
DA
Daniel
4 months ago
What Daniel said about Sports Travel Tours:
Andrew is an absolute legend and made this trip everting we where hoping it was going to be! Highly recommend Sports Travel Tours. Top notch!!
1 product purchased
ST
Steven
Charlotte, NC
5 months ago
What Steven said about Sports Travel Tours:
Sport's Travel Tours provided an amazing trip. The service was top notch. We were kept informed of everything for the trip. All questions were answered in a timely manner and all concerns were answ
...
Read all
1 product purchased
JO
John
5 months ago
What John said about Sports Travel Tours:
STT always offer good quality hotels and take all the hassle out of game days with transport etc but are very flexible on non game days leaving you the freedom to do what interests you and just provid
...
Read all
1 product purchased
CR
Craig
5 months ago
What Craig said about Sports Travel Tours:
The service provided by SST is first class, everything was provided for which made everything easy and enjoyable
1 product purchased
JE
Jeffrey
5 months ago
What Jeffrey said about Sports Travel Tours:
They were great as always.
1 product purchased
IA
Ian
5 months ago
What Ian said about Sports Travel Tours:
Excellent service and organisation very professional indeed. I had a brilliant time. Thank you.
1 product purchased
About Sports Travel Tours
For 25 years Sports Travel Tours (STT) have been creating memorable experiences for travellers from all over the World. Over the years we've grown from our beginnings in the United Kingdom to having offices in Germany and the United States. Since 1998 we've produced packages to every NFL Stadium, Major League Ballpark, NHL and NBA Arena as well as The Masters in Augusta, Ryder Cups at Medinah, Gleneagles and Hazeltine, Grand Prix's in Montreal, Austin TX, Monaco and Silverstone and College Football from Dublin, Ireland to Tuscaloosa AL as well as Hockey trips to Russia and Helsinki. We've been there and done it all.
Read all
23 Cartersfield lane, Wallsal, West Midlands, WS9 9EF, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Sports Travel Tours
For 25 years Sports Travel Tours (STT) have been creating memorable experiences for travellers from all over the World. Over the years we've grown from our beginnings in the United Kingdom to having offices in Germany and the United States. Since 1998 we've produced packages to every NFL Stadium, Major League Ballpark, NHL and NBA Arena as well as The Masters in Augusta, Ryder Cups at Medinah, Gleneagles and Hazeltine, Grand Prix's in Montreal, Austin TX, Monaco and Silverstone and College Football from Dublin, Ireland to Tuscaloosa AL as well as Hockey trips to Russia and Helsinki. We've been there and done it all.