Merchant Logo

SportsShoes.com Reviews

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 267,926 reviews
AF
A Fidal
London
1 year ago
What A Fidal said about SportsShoes.com:
Returned two pairs of shoes - sportshoes said they didn't receive them and refused to refund me. Had to liaise with the delivery courier (Hermes/Evri) who said they delivered the item back to sportsho
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/01/2022
2
Share
MS
Michael Sutton
1 year ago
What Michael Sutton said about SportsShoes.com:
Ordering, Delivery, Price, all Excellent. These Hi-Tec boots are exactly what I wanted, all leather, no nonsense design, quality materials, light weight, will give many years of duty. I've never been
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 06/01/2022
1
Share
FB
Francesca Blishen
1 year ago
What Francesca Blishen said about SportsShoes.com:
Good prompt service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/12/2021
1
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Delivery good, but product not designed for women’s anatomy.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/01/2022
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Excellent service as ever from sportsshoes with reasonably price shoes and fast delivery.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/11/2021
0
Share
JB
John Bray
2 years ago
What John Bray said about SportsShoes.com:
Shoes much smaller than anticipated - returned process ok but all rather annoying considering i bought a larger size / width having read the associated company warnings feed back sent to company at t
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Aneela
SportsShoes.com
2 years ago
Good Afternoon John, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am sorry to hear that you size you ordered was not right for you. The information we provide is intended to be used as a guide, we cannot guarantee the perfect size for all of our customers as everyones sizing experience an be different. I really appreciate you coming forward and sharing your experience. We value your feedback. Take care and enjoy the rest of your day. Kind regards, Aneela
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/03/2022
1
Share
TH
Teresa Hanley
2 years ago
What Teresa Hanley said about SportsShoes.com:
Excellent service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/12/2021
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Always spot on!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/02/2022
1
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
I sent an item back for exchange but I never received a replacement. I chased it up via the contact form on their website but I never heard back. The item itself was fine and delivered on time. But no
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Aneela
SportsShoes.com
2 years ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am really sorry to hear of your experience. I would like to help you with this further. Please can you email your return tracking details to customerservice@sportsshoes.com with the subject FAO Aneela. Once I have this information I will be able to advise further. Kind regards, Aneela
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/03/2022
3
Share
AQ
Anthony Quinn
Jersey
2 years ago
What Anthony Quinn said about SportsShoes.com:
Dispatched the item on time and I was able to track it until delivered. The recipient was delighted with the product.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/03/2022
0
Share
About SportsShoes.com
SportsShoes.com is the UK's no 1 running and fitness retailer, with over 7,000 running and fitness products from the top and specialist brands, all at great prices. We're passionate about helping our customers achieve an active and healthy lifestyle through running and fitness and are very proud to have been awarded Feefo Gold Trusted status for excellence in customer service.
Read all
1 The Park, Jubilee Way, Shipley, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD18 1QG, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About SportsShoes.com
SportsShoes.com is the UK's no 1 running and fitness retailer, with over 7,000 running and fitness products from the top and specialist brands, all at great prices. We're passionate about helping our customers achieve an active and healthy lifestyle through running and fitness and are very proud to have been awarded Feefo Gold Trusted status for excellence in customer service.