Merchant Logo

Sports for Schools Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

100

9

2

0

0

111

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 450 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
The athletes who visit always have such inspirational stories which sit so well with our values. The organisation of the event and communication before during and after the event is excellent.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Pupils fully engaged. Facilitator adapted level to pupils he was talking teaching. Fun experience for all. Flowing activities. David participated and had good comradery with pupils. Speech inspirat
...
Read all
1 product purchased
TR
Thomas Rose
Bournemouth
9 days ago
What Thomas Rose said about Sports for Schools:
The athletes were really adaptable worked well with the kids and provided a brilliant time.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Brilliant event. Very well ran, athlete very engaging, all pupils keen to participate
1 product purchased
SS
Stewart Scott
King's Lynn
29 days ago
What Stewart Scott said about Sports for Schools:
Jade Windley was the athlete who came to our school. She was full of energy and really inspiring. The children had a fantastic time and we are already thinking about when we might do it again.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Sean was amazing, such a great personality and a real inspiration. Children were fully engaged throughout and absolutely loved Sean. Highly recommend Sean to any school.
1 product purchased
RR
Ruth Robinson
2 months ago
What Ruth Robinson said about Sports for Schools:
It was fun, energetic and engaging for all the children. this allowed all the children who were sporty or not to get fit.
1 product purchased
MO
Maxine Owen
Camestone School
2 months ago
What Maxine Owen said about Sports for Schools:
The event is well organised and runs smoothly. The athlete (Frederick Afrifa) was very motivating for the children. A nice way to raise funds to support athletes as well as getting more sports equipme
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Kelly and Paula were absolutely fantastic; very efficient and the event ran smoothly.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
The communication was very good and the people that I spoke to were extremely helpful. The day ran smoothly as the athlete and spotivator were engaged with the children and arrived early to set up.
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About Sports for Schools
The scheme was set up in 2005 by former Great Britain gymnast, Ben Brown. Ben featured heavily in the Back the Bid Campaign which eventually saw London win host nation of the 2012 Olympic Games. Ben was forced to quit his passion and dream of competing at an Olympic Games due to the lack of much-needed funding in his sport. He was motivated to ensure that this did not happen to other sporting hopefuls and wanted to inspire children across the UK to take up sport and lead healthy lifestyles.
Read all
18 Hills Avenue, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, CB17XA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Sports for Schools
The scheme was set up in 2005 by former Great Britain gymnast, Ben Brown. Ben featured heavily in the Back the Bid Campaign which eventually saw London win host nation of the 2012 Olympic Games. Ben was forced to quit his passion and dream of competing at an Olympic Games due to the lack of much-needed funding in his sport. He was motivated to ensure that this did not happen to other sporting hopefuls and wanted to inspire children across the UK to take up sport and lead healthy lifestyles.