Merchant Logo

Spinal Back Rack Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Educational training based on over 45 years of clinical experience with a focus on spine health, mobility and posture.

Service
4.3
/5
Product
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

20

1

2

0

3

26

ratings over the past year

26 out of 255 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
Why would you require me to rate their service when I haven’t received or asked for any? Seems like you would include the possibility of answering “Not applicable.”
Merchant Logo
Spinal Backrack
Spinal Back Rack
1 month ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We genuinely value your input as it helps us improve our products and services. Please note that review requests are sent out automatically; you are not required to leave a review immediately upon receiving the product. We recommend booking a free one-on-one session with one of our specialists, who can guide you on using the product properly and effectively for your specific needs. Let us know if you have further questions. Best Regards Spinal Backrack Team
Product reviews

0
Share
JR
João Rosa
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
What João Rosa said about Spinal Back Rack:
Excellent information and excellent way to show how it works and the benefits
Product reviews

0
Share
IR
Isabel Costa Rosa
Castro Verde
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
What Isabel Costa Rosa said about Spinal Back Rack:
Foi magnífico toda informação Muito importante para por em pratica com nossos pacientes
Product reviews

0
Share
VR
Vincent Randle
Derby
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
What Vincent Randle said about Spinal Back Rack:
Excellent prompt replies to any questions I have
Product reviews

0
Share
EP
Ester De Pina
Greater London
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/01/2024
What Ester De Pina said about Spinal Back Rack:
Excellent service. I received the item very quick and well packed.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
Ottimo in tutto
Product reviews

0
Share
YA
Yazeed
Dubai
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
What Yazeed said about Spinal Back Rack:
I will try it for couple of months and will update my experience accordingly
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/02/2024
Not able to use as I could not lay on the backrack.
Product reviews

0
Share
SK
Salvör K.
Amsterdam
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/11/2023
What Salvör K. said about Spinal Back Rack:
Very organised and only a phone call away. They were always available to address my questions and ensured that I felt confident and supported throughout my journey.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/12/2023
I cannot speak highly enough of the service provided by the Spinal Backrack team. From the moment I reached out, they demonstrated a genuine commitment to helping me find relief from my pain.Their res
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
About Spinal Back Rack
We are a highly regarded, London-based spinal clinic (our brand belongs to Spine Back Rack Ltd) with a big vision: to destroy back pain myths for good. Our managing director, Bogdan Luklinski, is a leading specialist in spinal medicine based at his clinic in Harley Street, London, UK. I am totally committed to the development of the BackRack range of products to support the work we do in our clinic. I believe very passionately in what we’re trying to achieve and that many pain sufferers can find relief finally through using these products. We are working hard to make our products readily available to anyone, anywhere who needs them – essentially, anyone suffering from back pain.Our products have been designed with 45 years clinical experience in Orthopaedic medicine behind us (non-surgical), are safe to use in the the comfort of your own home, non-invasive and designed to decompress safely. Treat and prevent your backpain & related symptoms today!
Read all
Suite 17 Milford House, 7 Queen Anne Street, London, Greater London, W1G 9HN, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Spinal Back Rack
We are a highly regarded, London-based spinal clinic (our brand belongs to Spine Back Rack Ltd) with a big vision: to destroy back pain myths for good. Our managing director, Bogdan Luklinski, is a leading specialist in spinal medicine based at his clinic in Harley Street, London, UK. I am totally committed to the development of the BackRack range of products to support the work we do in our clinic. I believe very passionately in what we’re trying to achieve and that many pain sufferers can find relief finally through using these products. We are working hard to make our products readily available to anyone, anywhere who needs them – essentially, anyone suffering from back pain.Our products have been designed with 45 years clinical experience in Orthopaedic medicine behind us (non-surgical), are safe to use in the the comfort of your own home, non-invasive and designed to decompress safely. Treat and prevent your backpain & related symptoms today!