Merchant Logo

Spike's Hedgehog Food Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

35

0

0

1

0

36

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 297 reviews
SS
Samantha Saunders
16 days ago
What Samantha Saunders said about Spike's Hedgehog Food:
The delivery was quick and the hedgehogs love it, it's just a shame that over the winter they could not have any because you couldn't supply it.
1 product purchased
CA
Caroline
Lincolnshire
4 months ago
What Caroline said about Spike's Hedgehog Food:
Great food, hedgehogs can't get enough of it. We seem to have late visitors this year so its wonderful to be able to feed them for a little longer
1 product purchased
JH
John Holland
6 months ago
What John Holland said about Spike's Hedgehog Food:
Popular with our hedgehogs
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Very good.
1 product purchased
JH
John Holland
7 months ago
What John Holland said about Spike's Hedgehog Food:
Very popular product with local hedgehogs. We seem to have more visits
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Our visiting Hedgehogs love this food and clear every morsal from the dish.
1 product purchased
MW
Mitchell Wearing
7 months ago
What Mitchell Wearing said about Spike's Hedgehog Food:
hedgehogs love it delivered quickly have already recommended to friends
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Bowl emptied almost every night, whereas cat food would probably last three days. They obviously love these.
1 product purchased
AN
Andrea
Cardiff
8 months ago
What Andrea said about Spike's Hedgehog Food:
My order was big enough to have free postage but unfortunately part of it was unavailable. Email and refund were welcome but 2 days later an email saying new stock and my item was now in. Good, but
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Relations
Spike's Hedgehog Food
7 months ago
Hi, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your experience hasn’t been a positive one. I will be sure to pass on your feedback to the relevant department. If you have any further issues please email in to info@petschoice.co.uk. Thank you, Arthur - Customer relations
2 products purchased
RA
Ray Avery
8 months ago
What Ray Avery said about Spike's Hedgehog Food:
The hedgehog that visit my garden love them and the fox
1 product purchased
About Spike's Hedgehog Food
There’s nothing spiky about Spike’s Hedgehog Food – just naturally nutritious and delicious hedgehog food that is guaranteed to have the little hogs coming back for more! We know about the simple pleasures hedgehogs can bring to a garden and they provide a great source of organic pest control, but these days hedgehogs need a helping hand.
Read all
Brentwood House, Lower Philips Road, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB1 5UD, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Spike's Hedgehog Food
There’s nothing spiky about Spike’s Hedgehog Food – just naturally nutritious and delicious hedgehog food that is guaranteed to have the little hogs coming back for more! We know about the simple pleasures hedgehogs can bring to a garden and they provide a great source of organic pest control, but these days hedgehogs need a helping hand.