Merchant Logo

Spicers of Hythe Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,028 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Delivered on date spiders offered
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
0
Share
MN
Megan Nicholls
1 year ago
What Megan Nicholls said about Spicers of Hythe:
Easy to use I bought as a gift and they loved it
Merchant Logo
Markus Sayers-Franklin
Spicers of Hythe
1 year ago
Thank you for your review. I'm pleased to hear that your gift was well received!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/05/2023
1
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Excellent and quick service
Merchant Logo
Markus Sayers-Franklin
Spicers of Hythe
1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. We appreciate your custom.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/04/2023
0
Share
JM
Jennifer McConachy
Melbourne, Australia
1 year ago
What Jennifer McConachy said about Spicers of Hythe:
This website was easy to navigate,. There is a wide selection to choose from and it was 3asy 5o organise from overseas. Delivery was prompt and my friend is thrilled. Thank you
Merchant Logo
Markus Sayers-Franklin
Spicers of Hythe
1 year ago
Thank you for your review, Jennifer. We are so pleased to hear that you found the website easy to use and that your gift was well received by your friend.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/03/2023
1
Share
AC
Alice Cloke
1 year ago
What Alice Cloke said about Spicers of Hythe:
Excellent parcel tracking and great customer service.
Merchant Logo
Markus Sayers-Franklin
Spicers of Hythe
1 year ago
Thank you for your review!
Date of purchase: 19/12/2022
1
Share
RJ
Rob Jones
1 year ago
What Rob Jones said about Spicers of Hythe:
I would defo recommend the product. They have some really good offerings but one thing that stopped it from being 5 stars was the lack of update on the delivery. I wasn't told when it was sent, only w
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Markus Sayers-Franklin
Spicers of Hythe
1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback. Our system is designed to notify customers when an order is marked as dispatched and, as long as the email address is correct, the customer will be notified of despatch and have access to a tracking link with the courier. If you don't receive these, can we assist when reaching out to Customer Service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/12/2022
1
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
With gifting hampers it’s difficult to know details like presentation and quality so I go by the reactions I receive, which are always positive.
Merchant Logo
Markus Sayers-Franklin
Spicers of Hythe
1 year ago
I'm pleased to hear that the hampers were well received. Thank you for your review and for your custom.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/12/2022
0
Share
AA
Aminat Abudu
1 year ago
What Aminat Abudu said about Spicers of Hythe:
The packaging was disappointing and not much of a hamper. I would have liked for the box to be part of the hamper design as it was advertised as an eco friendly option. Instead the postage stickers we
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Markus Sayers-Franklin
Spicers of Hythe
1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback. We removed the need for an outer delivery box by packing the goods into a postal box but we are looking at removing our postal box design from our new range due to the comments from customers like yourself.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/12/2022
1
Share
MM
Margaret Mason
1 year ago
What Margaret Mason said about Spicers of Hythe:
Ideal gift. Good price point and delivered as requested. Would use again.
Merchant Logo
Markus Sayers-Franklin
Spicers of Hythe
1 year ago
Hello Margaret. Thank you for your review. I'm glad you were happy with your shopping experience with us.
Date of purchase: 10/12/2022
1
Share
MM
Margaret Mason
1 year ago
What Margaret Mason said about Spicers of Hythe:
Good choice of product. Good price point. Delivered as requested.
Merchant Logo
Markus Sayers-Franklin
Spicers of Hythe
1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your Spicers of Hythe experience.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/12/2022
1
Share
About Spicers of Hythe
Spicers was established in 1926 by Great Grandfather Percy. Our reputation for being one of the leading UK premium hamper suppliers is firmly based on the principles he used to run his store - the best produce sourced from local & international suppliers packed up in beautiful baskets and delivered on time. Spicers hampers are used by many companies to say thank you to staff and clients or used as an incentive.
Read all
Nest Road, Felling, Gateshead, Tyne and Wear, NE10 0ES, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Spicers of Hythe
Spicers was established in 1926 by Great Grandfather Percy. Our reputation for being one of the leading UK premium hamper suppliers is firmly based on the principles he used to run his store - the best produce sourced from local & international suppliers packed up in beautiful baskets and delivered on time. Spicers hampers are used by many companies to say thank you to staff and clients or used as an incentive.