Merchant Logo

Specialist Vehicle Hire Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Specialist comes as standard. Providing vehicle hire unlike any other.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

35

1

0

0

2

38

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 243 reviews
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Vehicle delivered to my home address on time, which was an early start. The street was busy but the friendly delivery driver parked the car exactly where I wanted it. The car was collected promptly on
...
Read all
1 product purchased
PH
PETER HAIGH
Sheffield
17 days ago
What PETER HAIGH said about Specialist Vehicle Hire:
I have a large twin axle caravan and when my towing vehicle unexpectedly broke down it was looking like my holiday to France would have to be cancelled. I found SVH through my insurance company and a
...
Read all
1 product purchased
SP
STEVE PHILLIPS
Cardiff
19 days ago
What STEVE PHILLIPS said about Specialist Vehicle Hire:
Excellent service, lovely vehicle. Great experience all round thank you!
1 product purchased
BH
Barry Hartman
Helston
19 days ago
What Barry Hartman said about Specialist Vehicle Hire:
I have a licence that covers me for an 8 tone truck, towing, people carriers and many others which regularly clears me for good health and eye sight with a full test every three years but you would no
...
Read all
1 product purchased
LD
LIVIU DAVID
19 days ago
What LIVIU DAVID said about Specialist Vehicle Hire:
Very nice service. The people who dropped and picked up the van from my place were very nice and friendly. I'd use them again and recommend as well.
1 product purchased
CS
CHRIS SMITH
Gosport
1 month ago
What CHRIS SMITH said about Specialist Vehicle Hire:
The service I received was great. The van was clean, tidy and a nice drive. Kevin was extremely helpful and went out of his way. I would recommend using Voltage Hire, an excellent experience.
1 product purchased
PB
PAUL BEAUMONT
Bognor Regis
1 month ago
What PAUL BEAUMONT said about Specialist Vehicle Hire:
Fantastic company to deal with, easy process, reliable & great customer service! The vehicle was just what I needed for a few days to get me around at such an urgent situation (now looking to buy a Sc
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Excellent really lovely vehicle. Highly recommend.
1 product purchased
DT
DANIEL CARTWRIGHT TICKLE
Poole
2 months ago
What DANIEL CARTWRIGHT TICKLE said about Specialist Vehicle Hire:
Very quick to get things done. Superb customer care. Car I was given was so clean. I would recommend them 100%
1 product purchased
CH
Charlie
Portsmouth
2 months ago
What Charlie said about Specialist Vehicle Hire:
Excellent vehicle, excellent service from everyone involved, be it in person, via WhatsApp or in phone calls.
1 product purchased
About Specialist Vehicle Hire
Specialist Vehicle Hire (SVH) was established in 2001, with the vision of providing hire vehicles that are not readily available to the motor insurance sector. The main goal was to help in reducing the loss of earnings claims that arise when a company or individual has their livelihood restricted by a non-fault claim. We are proud to have worked closely with major UK insurance companies on this basis and continue to do so to this day. However, we also provide to large fleet operators, rental brokers and claims handling agencies, and are able to diversify to client needs and requirements.
Read all
3 Durham Street, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO1 1NA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Specialist Vehicle Hire
Specialist Vehicle Hire (SVH) was established in 2001, with the vision of providing hire vehicles that are not readily available to the motor insurance sector. The main goal was to help in reducing the loss of earnings claims that arise when a company or individual has their livelihood restricted by a non-fault claim. We are proud to have worked closely with major UK insurance companies on this basis and continue to do so to this day. However, we also provide to large fleet operators, rental brokers and claims handling agencies, and are able to diversify to client needs and requirements.