Merchant Logo

SPCA Pet Insurance Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

122

12

1

5

3

143

ratings over the past year

143 out of 473 reviews
Time:
Past year
TP
Tania Best-Pokia
Takapau
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
What Tania Best-Pokia said about SPCA Pet Insurance:
Again, could go wrong with Peter, his service was excellent!
Merchant Logo
CX
SPCA Pet Insurance
1 month ago
Hi Tania, We are happy to hear of the great service that you received when speaking with our team member. Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us, we really appreciate it. Kind regards, Alisa
TH
Tracey Hohepa
Rotorua
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
What Tracey Hohepa said about SPCA Pet Insurance:
Great customer service, informative and pleasant
Merchant Logo
CX
SPCA Pet Insurance
1 month ago
Hi Tracey, We are happy to hear of the great service that you received when speaking with our team member. Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us, we really appreciate it. Kind regards, Scott
NR
Nooroa Raemaki
Lower Hutt
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
What Nooroa Raemaki said about SPCA Pet Insurance:
Options/plans available were easily explained and made it easy for me to select the best options for my cat and dog.
Merchant Logo
CX
SPCA Pet Insurance
1 month ago
Hi Nooroa, It is wonderful to hear that we have been able to assist you with your insurance needs and we appreciate you taking the time to share your great review with us. Kind regards, Alisa
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
Prompt call back and papers sent. I'm hoping I never have to use you as I'm hoping my wee mate Molly is going to be happy and healthy. The call back person was pleasant and informative.
Merchant Logo
CX
SPCA Pet Insurance
1 month ago
Hi there, We are pleased to hear of the service that you received when speaking with our team member and appreciate you taking the time to share your great review with us. Kind regards, Alisa
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
Very helpful and informative
Merchant Logo
CX
SPCA Pet Insurance
1 month ago
Hi there, We are happy to hear of the great service that you received when speaking with our team member. Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us, we really appreciate it. Kind regards, Scott
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/03/2024
Very good customer service were very helpful and friendly
Merchant Logo
CX
SPCA Pet Insurance
2 months ago
Hi there, It is wonderful to hear of the value that you have found in your cover, which has left you feeling happy, and of the service that you received when speaking with our helpful team members. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience, we really appreciate it. Kind regards, Alisa
LH
Libby Clifford-Harvey
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
What Libby Clifford-Harvey said about SPCA Pet Insurance:
Tha lady who talked with me on the phone had 10/10 customer service. She had a great customer service voice was very friendly and helpful. She sold me on the insurance when I hadn't made up my mind ye
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
CX
SPCA Pet Insurance
2 months ago
Hi Libby, We are happy to hear of the service that you received when speaking with our team member and that we have been able to provide you with cover that is suitable to your needs. Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us, we really appreciate it. Kind regards, Alisa
AL
Ali
Auckland
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
What Ali said about SPCA Pet Insurance:
I found it a little odd that while I was filling in the form online I was called and quite aggressively taken through the policy. I would have preferred not to be called and make my own decision. The
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
CX
SPCA Pet Insurance
2 months ago
Hi Ali, Thank you for reaching out to share your concerns with us and I apologise for any dissatisfaction caused during your experience. As this is not the service that we expect our customers to receive, we appreciate you bringing this to our attention and providing us with this opportunity to share your feedback with the relevant team. Please don't hesitate to let me know if you would like to discuss your feedback further or require any assistance in the future. Kind regards, Alisa
KD
Kim Denham
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/03/2024
What Kim Denham said about SPCA Pet Insurance:
They returned our calls with friendly, patient and excellent knowledge, such a pleasure to deal with passionate people
Merchant Logo
CX
SPCA Pet Insurance
2 months ago
Hi Kim, It is great to hear of the service that you received when speaking with our team member and that you have been left feeling informed of your cover. Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us, we really appreciate it. Kind regards, Scott
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/03/2024
I really like who I spoke to, she was friendly and efficient and answered all my questions
Merchant Logo
CX
SPCA Pet Insurance
2 months ago
Hi there, It is great to hear of the service that you received when speaking with our team member and that you have been left feeling informed of your cover. Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us, we really appreciate it. Kind regards, Alisa
About SPCA Pet Insurance
Level 5, 50 Norwest Blvd, Norwest, Sydney, New South Wales, 2153, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About SPCA Pet Insurance