Merchant Logo

SPCA Pet Insurance Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

122

12

1

5

3

143

ratings over the past year

143 out of 473 reviews
Time:
Past year
LB
Leo Booth
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2023
What Leo Booth said about SPCA Pet Insurance:
Very helpful, informative and understanding, detailed things very clearly
Merchant Logo
CX
SPCA Pet Insurance
12 months ago
Hi Leo, We are happy to hear of the helpful service that you received when speaking with our team member and that you have been left feeling informed of your cover. Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us, we really appreciate it. Kind regards, Alisa
CD
Courtney Donaldson
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2023
What Courtney Donaldson said about SPCA Pet Insurance:
Online quote was easy, fast, and clear. While considering options, an SPCA insurance rep called me within 10min and walked me through the plans. She was helpful, patient with questions, knowledgeable
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
CX
SPCA Pet Insurance
12 months ago
Hi Courtney, We are delighted to hear of the excellent service that you received when speaking with our team member and that arranging your quote was made easy through our user-friendly online portal. Thank you for taking the time out of your day to let us know about your experience, we really appreciate it. Kind regards, Alisa
Trusted Customer
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2023
Was awesome service she was nice and clear and could understand what she was saying
Merchant Logo
CX
SPCA Pet Insurance
12 months ago
Hi there, We are always delighted to hear of the service that our customers receive when speaking with our team members and that you have been left feeling informed of your cover. Thank you for sharing your review with us, we really appreciate it. Kind regards, Alisa
About SPCA Pet Insurance
Level 5, 50 Norwest Blvd, Norwest, Sydney, New South Wales, 2153, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About SPCA Pet Insurance