Merchant Logo

SPCA Pet Insurance Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

122

12

1

5

3

143

ratings over the past year

143 out of 473 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Was great, it can be really tricky to know what to look for in pet insurance, and having a follow up phone call booked where I could get more information and ask questions was really helpful.
Merchant Logo
CX
SPCA Pet Insurance
5 days ago
Hi there, We are pleased to hear that we have been able to assist you in finding suitable cover for your pet and of the service that you received when speaking with our friendly team member. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, we really appreciate it. Kind regards, Alisa
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
All done online.
Merchant Logo
CX
SPCA Pet Insurance
7 days ago
Hi there, We are pleased to hear that arranging your cover has been made easy through our user-friendly online portal and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. Kind regards, Alisa
BR
Becci Renault
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
What Becci Renault said about SPCA Pet Insurance:
Very easy and efficient. Thanks
Merchant Logo
CX
SPCA Pet Insurance
7 days ago
Hi Becci, It is a pleasure to hear about your satisfaction. Thank you for taking the time in sharing your review, we really appreciate it. Kind regards, Scott
YH
Yvonne Holt
Auckland
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
What Yvonne Holt said about SPCA Pet Insurance:
Absolutely great service.
JC
Jordan Cossey
TARANAKI
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
What Jordan Cossey said about SPCA Pet Insurance:
The service I received was amazing! They gave me endless help with any question I had and also helped greatly in letting me know everything I needed to know with the cover I was choosing. I was endles
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
CX
SPCA Pet Insurance
13 days ago
Hi Jordan, It is an absolute pleasure to hear of the service that you received when speaking with our team member and that all of your questions have been answered. Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us, we really appreciate it and have passed your kind words onto our team member on your behalf. Kind regards, Alisa
KP
Kim Pastars
Auckland
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
What Kim Pastars said about SPCA Pet Insurance:
Would be better to have had the three months free as told - will pursue as it was a deciding factor
Merchant Logo
CX
SPCA Pet Insurance
20 days ago
Hi Kim, Thank you for reaching out and I am sorry to hear of any frustrations caused during your experience. I appreciate the opportunity that you have provided us to look into your feedback and escalate your concerns on to the relevant team to review. I have passed this matter on to our team to be in touch with you. Kind regards, Alisa
Merchant Logo
CX
SPCA Pet Insurance
13 days ago
Hi Kim, I understand that our team has been in touch with you via email regarding your concerns. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our team or reply to the email directly if you would like to discuss this matter further. Kind regards, Alisa
DS
Donna Simpson
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
What Donna Simpson said about SPCA Pet Insurance:
Helpful to some extent
Merchant Logo
CX
SPCA Pet Insurance
22 days ago
Hi Donna, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you would like to discuss your policy in the future. Kind regards, Scott
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Service was easy to sign up to and efficient. Highly recommend
Merchant Logo
CX
SPCA Pet Insurance
27 days ago
Hi there, I am glad to hear about the ease you have found while setting up your policy and about your appreciation regarding the service provided. Thank you for sharing your feedback, we really appreciate it. Kind regards, Scott
MD
Marion Davis
Christchurch
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
What Marion Davis said about SPCA Pet Insurance:
Excellent
Merchant Logo
CX
SPCA Pet Insurance
27 days ago
Hi Marion, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you would like to discuss your policy in the future. Kind regards, Scott
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
excellent
Merchant Logo
CX
SPCA Pet Insurance
1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you would like to discuss your policy in the future. Kind regards, Scott
About SPCA Pet Insurance
Level 5, 50 Norwest Blvd, Norwest, Sydney, New South Wales, 2153, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About SPCA Pet Insurance