Merchant Logo

SPCA Pet Insurance Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

129

12

2

4

4

151

ratings over the past year

148 out of 466 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Service was easy to sign up to and efficient. Highly recommend
Merchant Logo
CX
SPCA Pet Insurance
1 day ago
Hi there, I am glad to hear about the ease you have found while setting up your policy and about your appreciation regarding the service provided. Thank you for sharing your feedback, we really appreciate it. Kind regards, Scott
1 product purchased
MD
Marion Davis
Christchurch
1 day ago
What Marion Davis said about SPCA Pet Insurance:
Excellent
Merchant Logo
CX
SPCA Pet Insurance
1 day ago
Hi Marion, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you would like to discuss your policy in the future. Kind regards, Scott
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
excellent
Merchant Logo
CX
SPCA Pet Insurance
9 days ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you would like to discuss your policy in the future. Kind regards, Scott
1 product purchased
TP
Tania Best-Pokia
Takapau
9 days ago
What Tania Best-Pokia said about SPCA Pet Insurance:
Again, could go wrong with Peter, his service was excellent!
Merchant Logo
CX
SPCA Pet Insurance
9 days ago
Hi Tania, We are happy to hear of the great service that you received when speaking with our team member. Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us, we really appreciate it. Kind regards, Alisa
1 product purchased
TH
Tracey Hohepa
Rotorua
10 days ago
What Tracey Hohepa said about SPCA Pet Insurance:
Great customer service, informative and pleasant
Merchant Logo
CX
SPCA Pet Insurance
10 days ago
Hi Tracey, We are happy to hear of the great service that you received when speaking with our team member. Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us, we really appreciate it. Kind regards, Scott
1 product purchased
NR
Nooroa Raemaki
Lower Hutt
1 month ago
What Nooroa Raemaki said about SPCA Pet Insurance:
Options/plans available were easily explained and made it easy for me to select the best options for my cat and dog.
Merchant Logo
CX
SPCA Pet Insurance
29 days ago
Hi Nooroa, It is wonderful to hear that we have been able to assist you with your insurance needs and we appreciate you taking the time to share your great review with us. Kind regards, Alisa
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Prompt call back and papers sent. I'm hoping I never have to use you as I'm hoping my wee mate Molly is going to be happy and healthy. The call back person was pleasant and informative.
Merchant Logo
CX
SPCA Pet Insurance
1 month ago
Hi there, We are pleased to hear of the service that you received when speaking with our team member and appreciate you taking the time to share your great review with us. Kind regards, Alisa
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Very helpful and informative
Merchant Logo
CX
SPCA Pet Insurance
1 month ago
Hi there, We are happy to hear of the great service that you received when speaking with our team member. Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us, we really appreciate it. Kind regards, Scott
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Very good customer service were very helpful and friendly
Merchant Logo
CX
SPCA Pet Insurance
1 month ago
Hi there, It is wonderful to hear of the value that you have found in your cover, which has left you feeling happy, and of the service that you received when speaking with our helpful team members. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience, we really appreciate it. Kind regards, Alisa
1 product purchased
LH
Libby Clifford-Harvey
1 month ago
What Libby Clifford-Harvey said about SPCA Pet Insurance:
Tha lady who talked with me on the phone had 10/10 customer service. She had a great customer service voice was very friendly and helpful. She sold me on the insurance when I hadn't made up my mind ye
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
CX
SPCA Pet Insurance
1 month ago
Hi Libby, We are happy to hear of the service that you received when speaking with our team member and that we have been able to provide you with cover that is suitable to your needs. Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us, we really appreciate it. Kind regards, Alisa
1 product purchased
About SPCA Pet Insurance
Level 5, 50 Norwest Blvd, Norwest, Sydney, New South Wales, 2153, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About SPCA Pet Insurance