Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

17

2

1

0

1

21

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 412 reviews
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Quick delivery
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/04/2024
0
Share
OV
Overlord
Geelong
28 days ago
What Overlord said about Spalding:
Fast delivery and reliable service, our second time shopping and will be back for sure.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Excellent service, arrived promptly.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/03/2024
0
Share
MB
Michelle Bechara
1 month ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
The product was what I was exactly looking for and it was shipped out quickly. Price was decent and the arrival was on time
Date of purchase: 09/03/2024
0
Share
ST
Stephanie
Camp Hill, Brisbane
1 month ago
What Stephanie said about Spalding:
We need thousands of high bounce handballs each year to put in our Care Kits going to Queensland children in need. Donations are never enough for those quantities so we constantly fundraise to buy the
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/01/2024
0
Share
PL
Pamela Leeson
1 month ago
What Pamela Leeson said about Spalding:
Delivered quickly and such a great item for a fundraiser. Excellent quality balls which ar re an absolute bargain.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
0
Share
TW
Tim Webb
1 month ago
What Tim Webb said about Spalding:
Response times to get back to me to confirm correct replacement board was rather slow. Unfortunately the new board with conversion kit comes with NO instructions regarding the kit - it would have been
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Excellent and efficient! The product was delivered very quickly. The item was clearly a quality product that will give a good length of service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/03/2024
0
Share
ME
Matt Earle
Morphettvale
2 months ago
What Matt Earle said about Spalding:
Good service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/02/2024
0
Share
About Spalding
Spalding
Read all
28 Hudson Court, Keysborough, Victoria, 3173, Australia
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Spalding
Spalding