Merchant Logo

South France Villas Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

11

1

0

0

0

12

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 161 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
No problems at all, straight forward got what I wanted
Merchant Logo
Sandra
South France Villas
2 months ago
Thank you for the great review. Kind regards The South France Villas Team
2 products purchased
DL
David Lindsay
2 months ago
What David Lindsay said about South France Villas:
The team at South France Villas do everything well in organising your holiday rental, as well as being helpful, friendly, courteous and well-informed about the local area.
Merchant Logo
Sandra
South France Villas
2 months ago
Thank you for your kind feedback, enjoy Pouzolles again this year!
2 products purchased
VM
Veronica Lindström
Sweden
2 months ago
What Veronica Lindström said about South France Villas:
Trevligt och engagerat bemötande. Hög servicenivå med snabb återkoppling och tydliga svar på frågor. Kan varmt rekommenderas. Tack särskilt till Sandra för hennes entusiasm.
Merchant Logo
Sandra
South France Villas
2 months ago
tack för din fina feedback. Sandra
2 products purchased
JH
John Heaton
Lancashire
2 months ago
What John Heaton said about South France Villas:
Great Company to deal with, great communication and attention to detail.
2 products purchased
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Friendly and helpful service.
1 product purchased
CH
Charlie Hatton
7 months ago
What Charlie Hatton said about South France Villas:
We late booked towards the end of September and had a very swift service from South France Villas. Really smooth and organised.
Merchant Logo
Sandra
South France Villas
7 months ago
Thank you for your kind review, it really is appreciated. Kind regards from the South France Villas Team
1 product purchased
MC
Marion Chamberlin
7 months ago
What Marion Chamberlin said about South France Villas:
We have booked a villa with them for next year and they were very helpful and efficient.
Merchant Logo
Sandra
South France Villas
7 months ago
Thank you so much, kind regards from the South France Villas team
1 product purchased
RW
Robin Walker
7 months ago
What Robin Walker said about South France Villas:
They were very helpful in the booking process but not perfect in that our first choice which said it was available on their website wasn’t. They did however work hard to find an alternative house that
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sandra
South France Villas
7 months ago
We are glad that we found you an alternative villa, we try our best to get up to date availability from owners. Kind regards from the South France Villas team
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Excellent service. Responsive and helpful, with the booking details and throughout the process. Highly recommended.
Merchant Logo
Sandra
South France Villas
7 months ago
Thank you for the great review. Kind regards from the South France Villas team
1 product purchased
JH
John Heaton
Lancashire
7 months ago
What John Heaton said about South France Villas:
Our first booking and we were really pleased with the level of service received. Nothing we asked about our chosen villa was too much trouble for Yvonne at any point. Our chosen villa The Pool House a
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sandra
South France Villas
7 months ago
Thannk you for the great review, Yvonne is a star! We are very happy that you had a wonderful holiday. Kind regards from the South France Villas team,
1 product purchased
About South France Villas
South France Villas was established in 2000, we are a family holiday rental business offering a selection of hand picked luxury holiday villas to rent in the South of France: Languedoc, Provence, Cote d'Azur and Corsica. All our villas have a pool or are directly on the beach, and are inspected by one of our experienced team. We are proud of being "human", people need to speak to real people! We understand your precious possession is time, so let us plan your holiday the way you plan your own.
Read all
Apartment 10, 1 Royal Quay, Kings Dock, Liverpool, Merseyside, L3 4ET, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About South France Villas
South France Villas was established in 2000, we are a family holiday rental business offering a selection of hand picked luxury holiday villas to rent in the South of France: Languedoc, Provence, Cote d'Azur and Corsica. All our villas have a pool or are directly on the beach, and are inspected by one of our experienced team. We are proud of being "human", people need to speak to real people! We understand your precious possession is time, so let us plan your holiday the way you plan your own.