Merchant Logo

Sonsee Woman Reviews

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Sonsee Woman is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 424 reviews
DB
Dianne Bronson
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/02/2020
What Dianne Bronson said about Sonsee Woman:
The brasare good and really like them without wires which i like and are awesome.
Product reviews

0
Share
LJ
L Joel
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/10/2020
What L Joel said about Sonsee Woman:
Their service pertaining to order and delivery times was good.
Product reviews

0
Share
JK
Jenny O'Keefe
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/10/2020
What Jenny O'Keefe said about Sonsee Woman:
I ordered a size 22-24 and it was far too tiny to get over my head. This is extremely disappointing as Sonsee are big on inclusive sizing. I contacted them for feedback and was told the sizing was cor
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Isaiah Wittingslow
Sonsee Woman
3 years ago
Dear Jenny, Thank you for leaving your feedback. We are sorry that we were unable to assist you further with your purchase and that the garment wasn’t quite as you expected. Unfortunately we are unable to offer an alternative size or refund due to the item being part of our run out sale and now sold out. Kind regards, The Sonsee Team
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/10/2020
My product arrived promptly and beautifully packaged. The fabric is extremely comfortable and does exactly what I want, which is to be able to wear dresses and skirts in hot weather without have any c
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
JU
Julie
Brisbane
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/09/2020
What Julie said about Sonsee Woman:
Quick & easy to order
Product reviews

0
Share
GS
Gayle Slater
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/09/2020
What Gayle Slater said about Sonsee Woman:
The website was easy to use and nothing was too much trouble
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/09/2020
My order never arrived and it wasn’t that easy to get a resolution from the company.
Merchant Logo
Isaiah Wittingslow
Sonsee Woman
3 years ago
Hi, We are sorry to hear that there was a delay with the arrival of your order. We have been experiencing postal delays with all orders due to COVID. We are happy to let you know that your order has now been delivered! If there are any further issues please let us know. Have a great day, The Sonsee Team
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
My order did eventually turn up however I was told it was lost prior to this. Happy with the quality.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Product reviews

0
Share
DD
Danielle Denman
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/09/2020
What Danielle Denman said about Sonsee Woman:
Oh I love your stuff so much and yes I could absolutely buy from you again,I would really love you to bring the nude back and would love navy,pink and grey in your singlet slip and in your long sleeve
...
Read all
Product reviews

1
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/09/2020
Great service efficient and no hassles re ordering to my front door !!
Product reviews

0
Share
LF
Liz Farrell
Christchurch
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/09/2020
What Liz Farrell said about Sonsee Woman:
Great product, good service 😊
Product reviews

0
Share
About Sonsee Woman
tbc
Read all
224 Settlement Road, Thomastown, Victoria, 3074, Australia
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Sonsee Woman
tbc