Merchant Logo

Solos Holidays Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Providing award-winning, singles only holidays to the solo traveller for over 40 years

Service
4.8
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

730

127

19

2

5

883

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 5,843 reviews
MW
Mrs Kathleen West
Essex
15 hours ago
What Mrs Kathleen West said about Solos Holidays:
Prompt answer to my original query. Very friendly and efficient service from Heidi, made the booking procedure so simple. Very happy experience.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
15 hours ago
A truly excellent Solos Tennis Holiday in Corfu! The Hotel was very good as all the staff were very helpful and attentive. The variety and quality of food each day was superb and it was lovely to eat
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Really helpful on phone. Answered all my questions
0
Share
MG
Mr Richard Garner
Leicester
1 day ago
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Staff was informative and helpful when booking holiday to Torquay.
0
Share
SU
Suzanne
Shropshire
2 days ago
What Suzanne said about Solos Holidays:
Staff are very friendly and helpful. :-)
0
Share
MT
Mr David Tunney
Lont
2 days ago
What Mr David Tunney said about Solos Holidays:
Friendly helpful team
0
Share
MK
Mr Russell Kerfoot
Northwich
2 days ago
What Mr Russell Kerfoot said about Solos Holidays:
Very helpful and professional
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
I have used solos twice before, my first ever travel on my own was to Thailand and it was fantastic. I was very nervous initially; but don't regret going for it and having the best experience ever.
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Good service friendly office staff knowledgeable Reps
0
Share
About Solos Holidays
Solos is the leading singles-only holiday company formed in 1982 to enable solo travellers to holiday together, to share and enjoy experiences and to establish new and life-long friendships. We have created a unique combination of quality and choice and offer something for all tastes and budgets.
Read all
54-58 High Street, Edgeware, Greater London, HA8 7EJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Solos Holidays
Solos is the leading singles-only holiday company formed in 1982 to enable solo travellers to holiday together, to share and enjoy experiences and to establish new and life-long friendships. We have created a unique combination of quality and choice and offer something for all tastes and budgets.