Merchant Logo

Smart Money Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

From personal loans to business and asset finance, Smart Money makes it easy to find the right loan for you.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

45

2

0

0

0

47

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 161 reviews
AG
Ana Gherghiceanu
st peter
1 month ago
What Ana Gherghiceanu said about Smart Money:
Excellent, very good and very fast.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
The service was excellent and the process doesn't take that long. I'm happy with their service.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Quick, polite and efficient
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Josh was definitely lovely and easy to chat to. Would definitely recommend him to others people
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
the service was very good, very fast, people were super attentive.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
I recently had the pleasure of working with Smart Money to secure a loan, and I cannot speak highly enough of the exceptional service I received. From start to finish, the experience was seamless, eff
...
Read all
1 product purchased
KA
Kat
Jersey
2 months ago
What Kat said about Smart Money:
The service was efficient, quick and the whole process was very straightforward. Changes that were needed to be made were made with ease and no problem at all.
1 product purchased
FR
Filipe Ribeiro
Jersey
2 months ago
What Filipe Ribeiro said about Smart Money:
Zoe was amazing from the. start to finish
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Very prompt and extremely helpful, no stress involved which is a big bonus , I normally deal with Josh but he was on leave so I dealt with Zoe and it was seamless so thank you
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Professional and good communication at all times. The agent went the extra mile when during some loan availablity challenges.
1 product purchased
About Smart Money
Smart Money promotes Smart thinking when it comes to lending. We are the home of Smart Lending. This means you get the best possible value from our solutions. Smart Lending means we won’t “surprise” you with hidden fees or confuse you with cloudy financial jargon. Our solutions are straightforward, convenient and simple. There are many lending companies out there. We stand out because our Smart Solutions are tailored uniquely for each individual client. We present you with Smart options which enable you to make decisions based on your circumstances and affordability. As a privately-owned company, our independent perspective helps us to discover new and dynamic lending solutions. We firmly believe that convenient finance and quality service should coexist and reinforce each other.
Read all
Smart Money, One Liberty Place, St Helier, Jersey, JE2 3NY, Jersey
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Smart Money
Smart Money promotes Smart thinking when it comes to lending. We are the home of Smart Lending. This means you get the best possible value from our solutions. Smart Lending means we won’t “surprise” you with hidden fees or confuse you with cloudy financial jargon. Our solutions are straightforward, convenient and simple. There are many lending companies out there. We stand out because our Smart Solutions are tailored uniquely for each individual client. We present you with Smart options which enable you to make decisions based on your circumstances and affordability. As a privately-owned company, our independent perspective helps us to discover new and dynamic lending solutions. We firmly believe that convenient finance and quality service should coexist and reinforce each other.