Merchant Logo

Sliderobes Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

It has to be a setting for a better life

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

113

17

3

0

1

134

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,429 reviews
SM
Sue Man
Colchester
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
What Sue Man said about Sliderobes:
Great team, communicated well and when there was a chance to pull forward our installation, they let us know immediately. The job was done quickly, efficiently and everything was kept clean and tidy
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 27/01/2024
Service good but product not perfect
Product reviews

0
Share
GL
Geoff Little
Stockport
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
What Geoff Little said about Sliderobes:
We recently had Sliderobes fitted in a spare bedroom. We could the entire experience from start to finish was excellent; from the measuring up to the fitting, the service was excellent. If we ever h
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Niamh K
Sliderobes
5 days ago
Thank you so much for reviewing Sliderobes Yorkshire. We truly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that you are enjoying your new furniture!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/03/2024
The service was excellent.
Merchant Logo
Niamh K
Sliderobes
5 days ago
We appreciate your kind words. Thanks for sharing your Sliderobes experience!
Product reviews

0
Share
AF
Anna Fewkes
Nottinghamshire
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
What Anna Fewkes said about Sliderobes:
Excellent service from start to finish.
Merchant Logo
Niamh K
Sliderobes
5 days ago
Thank you for your wonderful review of Sliderobes Nottingham! Enjoy your beautiful new Sliderobes.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/02/2024
Fantastic service from start to finish
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/03/2024
Excellent
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
Excellent.. everyone we dealt with was professional, punctual and very pleasant to deal with. We were kept informed about each stage of the process. Worth every cent.
Merchant Logo
Niamh K
Sliderobes
11 days ago
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback about Sliderobes Limerick. We are delighted you are enjoying your new furniture.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
Fitter was excellent. Friendly and hard working. Came back to us later on his way home to fit a small piece that had been missed off order .
Merchant Logo
Niamh K
Sliderobes
11 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of Sliderobes Nottingham. We really appreciate your lovely comments!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
The fitter Dan was very professional, however the the guy (John) conducting the quote wasn’t in his text messages. I felt like he was questioning if I could afford the product to see if it was worth h
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Niamh K
Sliderobes
11 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We appreciate these comments and will take them on board to help improve our service. We are delighted you are enjoying your new furniture.
0
Share
About Sliderobes
At Sliderobes we don’t mass produce...we make everything bespoke. To do this well, we have built on nearly 40 years' experience and have an excellent dedicated customer service team on hand. So, when you buy with Sliderobes, you follow in the footsteps of our many happy customers. Our team of craftspeople makes your piece of bespoke furniture, then our highly trained installation team delivers and installs it beautifully. Your home, made perfectly.
Read all
61 Boucher Crescent, Belfast, Antrim, BT12 6HU, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by Sliderobes
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Sliderobes
At Sliderobes we don’t mass produce...we make everything bespoke. To do this well, we have built on nearly 40 years' experience and have an excellent dedicated customer service team on hand. So, when you buy with Sliderobes, you follow in the footsteps of our many happy customers. Our team of craftspeople makes your piece of bespoke furniture, then our highly trained installation team delivers and installs it beautifully. Your home, made perfectly.