Merchant Logo

Slater Hogg & Howison Estate Agents Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

A leading Sales and Lettings Agent, providing property services in Scotland for over 40 years.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

324

39

5

4

4

376

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 710 reviews
JR
John Russell
Stirling
1 day ago
What John Russell said about Slater Hogg & Howison Estate Agents:
Used there customer service's before and found them excellent!!!
1 product purchased
JP
Judith Paxton
Johnstone
1 day ago
What Judith Paxton said about Slater Hogg & Howison Estate Agents:
Customer service was not at all good, very disappointing. I would prefer not to go into detail
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
I have been very impressed with the service I have received thus far from Slater Hogg & Howison. They have been very efficient, knowledgeable, trustworthy and thorough. I cannot fault their work and I
...
Read all
1 product purchased
LE
Lindsay Ellis
Dundee
1 day ago
What Lindsay Ellis said about Slater Hogg & Howison Estate Agents:
Excellent service. Very efficient
1 product purchased
KC
K.C
Kirkcaldy
1 day ago
What K.C said about Slater Hogg & Howison Estate Agents:
Fantastic experience. Everyone was very professional and kept us up to date with everything going on with the sale of our property, phoning every time a viewing was scheduled and carrying out lots of
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Had a really good experience with slater hogg again. Very transparent and found a tenant quickly!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Friendly and approachable
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
All good so far, preparation for publicity all timely and professional. Viewings have started.
1 product purchased
WM
William Morrison
Prestwick
2 days ago
What William Morrison said about Slater Hogg & Howison Estate Agents:
Great service and was kept well informed during process
1 product purchased
About Slater Hogg & Howison Estate Agents
Slater Hogg & Howison is one of the largest Sales and Letting Agents in Scotland, operating for over 40 years, with branches covering half of Scotland from South Ayrshire to Kircaldy. Our branches are ideally situated to serve the local communities and neighbouring areas. We have an award-winning expert team who pride themselves on local market knowledge and insight.
Read all
6 Caldecotte Lake Business Park, Caldecotte Lake Drive, Milton Keynes, Bedfordshire, MK7 8JT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Slater Hogg & Howison Estate Agents
Slater Hogg & Howison is one of the largest Sales and Letting Agents in Scotland, operating for over 40 years, with branches covering half of Scotland from South Ayrshire to Kircaldy. Our branches are ideally situated to serve the local communities and neighbouring areas. We have an award-winning expert team who pride themselves on local market knowledge and insight.