Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

Skiworld is the largest independent ski specialist and the largest ski chalet operator in the UK.

Service
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

175

63

11

7

7

263

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 270 reviews
Trusted Customer
22 hours ago
The website was among the easiest to use out of all of them when we were researching to book for Christmas '24. Good telephone service to back up the website information and to assist with the booking
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MT
Mr David Taylor
12 days ago
What Mr David Taylor said about Skiworld:
Helpful and reliable service giving knowledgeable advice Met our holiday requirements making helpful suggestions
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Attentive, informative and professional
1 product purchased
MI
Michael
London
1 month ago
What Michael said about Skiworld:
Incredibly helpful and knowledgeable when deciding to book a holiday. Tried loads of sites before ringing and talking to ski world and just made the experience so easy.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
From the very beginning when I rang directly to book, efficient.
1 product purchased
AN
Andrew
1 month ago
1 product purchased
JA
James
1 month ago
1 product purchased
JU
Julian
Rugby
1 month ago
What Julian said about Skiworld:
Very efficient, professional and friendly.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
The chalet staff were accommodating and flexible to guests' preferences.
1 product purchased
GB
Gary Blunt
NN4 6LQ
1 month ago
What Gary Blunt said about Skiworld:
I have been before several times with Skiworld and i like what you offer
1 product purchased
About Skiworld
Skiworld is the largest independent ski specialist and the largest chalet operator in the UK. Skiworld has over 40 years’ experience offering ski holidays in the top snow sure resorts in Europe, US and Canada and is truly a company run by skiers for skiers.
Read all
14 Turnham Green Terrace Mews London W4 1QU, London, Greater London, W4 1QU, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Skiworld
Skiworld is the largest independent ski specialist and the largest chalet operator in the UK. Skiworld has over 40 years’ experience offering ski holidays in the top snow sure resorts in Europe, US and Canada and is truly a company run by skiers for skiers.