Merchant Logo

Skin Surgery Clinic Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

264

10

4

2

2

282

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,409 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Great, simple, stress free experience from start to finish. Would highly recommend the clinic. Prices are also very reasonable in comparison to other clinics. Nurses respond quickly to emails and are
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Very clean punctual service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
it was a friendly and efficient service.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Excellent. Very professional and efficient.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Nice setting and very professional team
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Fast, friendly and professional experience with Skin Surgery Clinic. Would highly recommend.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Merchant Logo
Alice
Skin Surgery Clinic
3 days ago
Thank you for taking your time to complete a review, we appreciate it. It is always lovely to hear that you have found our service 5 stars and if there is ever anything else we can help you with please do not hesitate to contact us.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Merchant Logo
Alice
Skin Surgery Clinic
3 days ago
Thank you for taking your time to complete a review, we appreciate it.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
A prompt phone call in response to my online treatment request with an appointment agree the following week. A full consultation face to face prior to any treatment. The procedure was explained fully
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Alice
Skin Surgery Clinic
3 days ago
Thank you for sharing your experience! We're delighted to hear that our team provided prompt and comprehensive service from start to finish, ensuring you felt informed and comfortable throughout the process. We appreciate your kind words and are here for any further assistance you may need.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Skin Surgery Clinic
Skin Surgery Clinic was set up in early 2009 with the aim of providing an excellent standard of service within a state of the art medical facility in the Leeds and Bradford area. Over two million pounds was spent on creating a truly one of a kind clinic, with a further three hundred thousand pounds being spent on the technology needed to deliver outstanding results. In 2016 we opened our second clinic, designed and equipped to the same bespoke standards and located in the centre of Harrogate.
Read all
78 Back Lane, Otley Road, Guiseley, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS20 8EB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Skin Surgery Clinic
Skin Surgery Clinic was set up in early 2009 with the aim of providing an excellent standard of service within a state of the art medical facility in the Leeds and Bradford area. Over two million pounds was spent on creating a truly one of a kind clinic, with a further three hundred thousand pounds being spent on the technology needed to deliver outstanding results. In 2016 we opened our second clinic, designed and equipped to the same bespoke standards and located in the centre of Harrogate.