Merchant Logo

skinChemists Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,032

68

14

5

12

1,131

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 12,439 reviews
TZ
tony Zuniga
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2017
What tony Zuniga said about skinChemists:
Wished there was a better way to track package. I still dont know if I got my package and the DHL tracking is not working.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2017
Snelle levering, juiste producten. Bij problemen direct antwoord en wordt e.e.a. opgelost
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2017
I've never had a problem when ordering and the order comes very quickly.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2017
SK ships from the UK but I usually get my product within a week of ordering it which is remarkable when you consider the distance it is travelling to Ontario, Canada. There are never any hassles with
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
AT
Anja Haar Tornvig
Denmark
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2017
What Anja Haar Tornvig said about skinChemists:
Super kundeservice og hurtig ekspedition. Fantastiske produkter.
0
Share
AH
Ann Hamnett
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2017
What Ann Hamnett said about skinChemists:
It's easy to find what your looking for and find something that suits the skin type, the checkout was simple and I received an email straight after my order also it arrived quickly and was packaged up
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
MR
Mandy Rawcliffe
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2017
What Mandy Rawcliffe said about skinChemists:
Great product, leaves no greasy residue. Makes my skin feel smoother & less wrinkled. It doesn't irritate my skin which a lot of products do either. Fantastic customer service
0
Share
RP
Ruben Sanz Pereira
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2017
What Ruben Sanz Pereira said about skinChemists:
Si
0
Share
SB
Sand Birk
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2017
What Sand Birk said about skinChemists:
Delivery was really fast, which is always a good thing with me! Not sure about this product yet, doesn't come out of the pen very well when you've clicked it several times, and then when you try glid
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
GN
Gabriela Gränacher
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2017
What Gabriela Gränacher said about skinChemists:
Hat alles super und schnell geklappt. Vielen Dank. Immer wieder gerne.
Product reviews

0
Share
About skinChemists
Above all, we create personalised skin treatments that make you love your own skin. Making you feel confident, giving you the foundations for success in your life and giving you the passion to embrace the life you want to live.
Read all
56-60 St John Street, London, City of London, EC1M 4HG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About skinChemists
Above all, we create personalised skin treatments that make you love your own skin. Making you feel confident, giving you the foundations for success in your life and giving you the passion to embrace the life you want to live.