Merchant Logo

Ski Weekends Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The home of short break ski & snowboard holidays, we simply offer more flexi-ski options than anyone else.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

67

2

1

0

0

70

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 670 reviews
RS
Rachel Stafford
5 days ago
What Rachel Stafford said about Ski Weekends:
Always super helpful, suggested we change our dates to avoid festival weekend
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
0
Share
ZF
Zara Figlio
Buxton
1 month ago
What Zara Figlio said about Ski Weekends:
Couldn’t have asked for better service, Heather was so helpful and made the whole process very simple. She had a lot of experience when it comes to recommending ski resorts, which was was really usefu
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
0
Share
CB
Chris Brown
1 month ago
What Chris Brown said about Ski Weekends:
Friendly and very patient when making the booking.
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Excellent staff- very helpful and informative and responsive. I felt very comfortable dealing with them.
Date of purchase: 27/03/2024
0
Share
MW
Matt Webster
2 months ago
What Matt Webster said about Ski Weekends:
I have travelled with Ski Weekends before and through the booking service to the holiday we have never felt let down and our holiday experience has been excellent
Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
0
Share
AG
Ann Garton
2 months ago
What Ann Garton said about Ski Weekends:
Great service from both Catherine & Clive in helping us get our ski break booked for 2025 season.
Date of purchase: 16/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Very easy process to book a chalet for 2025 to repeat our booking from 2024.
Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Very helpful and efficient service.
Date of purchase: 12/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Quick and accurate.
Date of purchase: 23/02/2024
0
Share
CC
Christopher Coath
3 months ago
What Christopher Coath said about Ski Weekends:
Very easy and helpful service over the phone.
Date of purchase: 19/02/2024
0
Share
About Ski Weekends
.
Read all
Sullivan Court, Wessex Park,, Winchester, Hampshire, SO21 1WP, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Ski Weekends
.