Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

88

7

0

0

0

95

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,879 reviews
AF
Andrew flux
5 days ago
What Andrew flux said about Ski Line:
Very helpful and efficient
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
ME
Maureen evans
9 days ago
What Maureen evans said about Ski Line:
Skiline have arranged numerous family ski holidays for us over the years and have always been helpful, knowledgeable and efficient
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
I have used Skiline a few times before and always found them very good. The staff are attentive, polite and courteous and always return calls when they said they would. They have beaten the price of b
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
0
Share
AB
Andrew black
19 days ago
What Andrew black said about Ski Line:
Why use some generic, faceless Big Corporate when you can get a bespoke, personal and friendly service from a dedicated independent? If you want the best mountain experience, it starts from who you b
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
PR
Paul rushworth
Oxford
19 days ago
What Paul rushworth said about Ski Line:
Having booked numerous holidays over the years, initially ski holidays and latterly sun holidays, I’ve been delighted with Elaine’s attention to detail, depth of knowledge and ability to match my very
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
WR
Wayne riches
19 days ago
What Wayne riches said about Ski Line:
Fantastic company. Have booked my skiing trips with them for the last 5 years. Elaine is one of the best travel agents to deal with. She always manages to produce a phenomenal deal! I cannot recom
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Wide choice. Clear website. Competitive prices. Expert assistance.
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
0
Share
RL
Richard lydon
27 days ago
What Richard lydon said about Ski Line:
I always book my ski holidays through Ski Line. They offer the most competitive pricing and fantastic customer service from the first point of contact to the last. Over many, many years of ski holiday
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
0
Share
MA
Matthew amiss
28 days ago
What Matthew amiss said about Ski Line:
Good, fast and comprehensive service. Very helpful and respond very quickly. Helping find the right ski trip for us.
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
0
Share
AT
Adam Thurley
Wokingham
28 days ago
What Adam Thurley said about Ski Line:
What a great company, so alive to our demands and as usual delivered above expection.
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
0
Share
About Ski Line
Skiline.co.uk are proud to have been voted as one of the world’s top 3 ski travel agents again in the 2023 “World Ski Awards” following on from our success in the awards since in 2017. In 2016, we won the “Best Specialist Agent” in the Daily Telegraph snow awards. The Ski Line team share your passion for winter snow sports, as we are skiers or snowboarders too. We promise, if you ask us to find your next ski holiday, that we will put as much effort into finding your perfect ski holiday as we do when booking our own. We will do this in a friendly and professional way, offering ideas and suggestions to enhance your pleasure whilst in the mountains. We also promise to get the paperwork right every time and provide you with the very best service from the moment you ask us to find you a skiing holiday to the day you return from your trip. We have been a Feefo Gold trusted merchant since 2013 and one of only a few travel companies to consistently have had a 99%-100% positive feedback rating. Find out why we keep winning awards by asking us to search for your next skiing holiday, as we think you will notice the difference. Read what our clients think about us and let skiline.co.uk find you the skiing experience you dream of, be it in a catered ski chalet, hotel, apartment or one of Club Med’s fantastic all-inclusive resorts. Our team have travelled extensively in the Alps, North America and Japan and can provide first-hand, honest feedback.
Read all
44 Chancery Lane, Beckenham, Kent, BR3 6NR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Ski Line
Skiline.co.uk are proud to have been voted as one of the world’s top 3 ski travel agents again in the 2023 “World Ski Awards” following on from our success in the awards since in 2017. In 2016, we won the “Best Specialist Agent” in the Daily Telegraph snow awards. The Ski Line team share your passion for winter snow sports, as we are skiers or snowboarders too. We promise, if you ask us to find your next ski holiday, that we will put as much effort into finding your perfect ski holiday as we do when booking our own. We will do this in a friendly and professional way, offering ideas and suggestions to enhance your pleasure whilst in the mountains. We also promise to get the paperwork right every time and provide you with the very best service from the moment you ask us to find you a skiing holiday to the day you return from your trip. We have been a Feefo Gold trusted merchant since 2013 and one of only a few travel companies to consistently have had a 99%-100% positive feedback rating. Find out why we keep winning awards by asking us to search for your next skiing holiday, as we think you will notice the difference. Read what our clients think about us and let skiline.co.uk find you the skiing experience you dream of, be it in a catered ski chalet, hotel, apartment or one of Club Med’s fantastic all-inclusive resorts. Our team have travelled extensively in the Alps, North America and Japan and can provide first-hand, honest feedback.