Merchant Logo

Skatehut.co.uk Reviews

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Skatehut.co.uk is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 123,451 reviews
RB
Roger Brocklesby
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2023
What Roger Brocklesby said about Skatehut.co.uk:
Awesome customer service
Product reviews

0
Share
HJ
Henry Jones
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2023
What Henry Jones said about Skatehut.co.uk:
Quick delivery.....product at a good price!!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2023
They arrived on time and an amazing gift so such a cheap price it is amazing
Product reviews

0
Share
JD
Juan Diaz
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2023
What Juan Diaz said about Skatehut.co.uk:
They didn’t display properly the charges that could be add while buying the product. But the rest of the service was marvellous. The product was great and well packed.
Merchant Logo
Sarah Long
Skatehut.co.uk
1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are currently in the process of improving the Ireland Delivery checkout to ensure that all charges outside of our control are made clear. We do apologise for any inconvenience caused. SkateHut
Product reviews

0
Share
LW
Lianne wilson
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2023
What Lianne wilson said about Skatehut.co.uk:
Good no hassle at all quick delivery aswell
Product reviews

0
Share
LG
Louitha Greaves
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2023
What Louitha Greaves said about Skatehut.co.uk:
Great skates and quick delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2023
Very helpful when checking on sizing
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2023
Service and delivery was good and the product was just as described.
Merchant Logo
Sarah Long
Skatehut.co.uk
1 year ago
Thank you for the great review :-) SkateHut
0
Share
JG
John Gallacher
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2023
What John Gallacher said about Skatehut.co.uk:
Very fast delivery. Very happy. Will definitely purchase again from skatehut
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2023
Made 3 separate orders and 1 came delayed by 1 day, but they've communicated and apologised for this. Really happy with the service and products.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Skatehut.co.uk
We now have over 20000 product lines in stock and more on the way! With all of these products in stock we needed space to hold them all, which we now have with our two warehouses and an amazing 5000 Sq. Ft shop.

We always listen to our customers and add new brands and products every day. We have a great team of people in our warehouse, office and shop to help get these products to you, our customers.

A big thank you to all the customers that have used and continue to use Skatehut for purchasing the very best skate related products!
Read all
Splat Holidings Ltd, Units 2-4, Block 2, Shenstone Trading Estate, Halesowen, West Midlands, B63 3XB, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Skatehut.co.uk
We now have over 20000 product lines in stock and more on the way! With all of these products in stock we needed space to hold them all, which we now have with our two warehouses and an amazing 5000 Sq. Ft shop.

We always listen to our customers and add new brands and products every day. We have a great team of people in our warehouse, office and shop to help get these products to you, our customers.

A big thank you to all the customers that have used and continue to use Skatehut for purchasing the very best skate related products!