Merchant Logo

Singing Holidays Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Singing Holidays are small-group, sustainable, and exquisite experiences for people who love to sing.

Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

35

0

0

0

0

35

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 329 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Alex and Temi provide inexhaustible care and consideration. They make us all feel that we are valued members of the group and they do everything to help us feel relaxed. They also go beyond the ca
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Alex
Singing Holidays
20 hours ago
Thank you so much. As always it was a huge pleasure for us having you there. Keep minding the gap! Lots of love 🤗 **
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
HC
Hazel Card
4 days ago
What Hazel Card said about Singing Holidays:
Yes again the dream team that is Temi and Alex when above and beyond to ensure we had a wonderful holiday. Add in the lovely Robert Dean working his usual magic on our vocals and you have perfection.
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Alex
Singing Holidays
20 hours ago
Thank you, lovely Hazel. 16! 'You are 16, going on 17... hopefully. See you in September, if not before. 🤗 **
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
MB
Margaret Ballard
Inkberrow
4 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Merchant Logo
Alex
Singing Holidays
20 hours ago
🤗 Thank you **
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
HR
Heidi Schnüriger
Rothenthurm (Switzerland)
4 days ago
What Heidi Schnüriger said about Singing Holidays:
Everything was to my full satisfaction, from beginning to start! The transfer from the airport, the organisation of meals, the information about daily practice and free time opportunities - no complai
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Alex
Singing Holidays
20 hours ago
Thank you so much, Heidi. It was such a joy to have you in Abruzzo. Loved our little walk to Calascio! See you again, I hope. 🤗 Un abbraccione. **
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
SU
Suzanne
Oxfordshire
25 days ago
What Suzanne said about Singing Holidays:
Excellent service all round.
Merchant Logo
Alex
Singing Holidays
20 hours ago
Thank you, Suzanne - such a joy for us to have you there. Love Marrakech. Can't wait to go again next year. 🤗 **
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/04/2024
0
Share
AB
Andy Button
Theale, Berks
1 month ago
What Andy Button said about Singing Holidays:
Brilliant - as usual!
Merchant Logo
Alex
Singing Holidays
20 hours ago
:) Thank you, Andy 🤗 **
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Brilliant. Felt so safe and looked after. Nothing is too much trouble for Alex and Temi, and always with a huge smile. Thank you.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Alex and Temi thoroughly prepare everything so guests are completely looked after in beautiful accommodation and at excellent restaurants. Every guest gets special, personal treatment. On my last holi
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/04/2024
0
Share
About Singing Holidays
Singing Holidays are small-group, sustainable, and exquisite experiences for people who love to sing. Whether it’s choral holidays, folk holidays, or our luxury retreats, Singing Holidays is your opportunity to mix with the very best musicians from every genre while singing in beautiful locations. Singing Holidays is more than a holiday. It’s an opportunity to connect with a different culture through music and singing and to be part of a small group of new, lifelong friends who just love to sing.
Read all
2nd Floor, Nucleus House, 2 Lower Mortlake Road, Richmond, Surrey, TW9 2JA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Singing Holidays
Singing Holidays are small-group, sustainable, and exquisite experiences for people who love to sing. Whether it’s choral holidays, folk holidays, or our luxury retreats, Singing Holidays is your opportunity to mix with the very best musicians from every genre while singing in beautiful locations. Singing Holidays is more than a holiday. It’s an opportunity to connect with a different culture through music and singing and to be part of a small group of new, lifelong friends who just love to sing.