Merchant Logo

Simply Business Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

As one of the UK’s biggest commercial insurance brokers, we offer cover tailored to the needs of small businesses and landlords.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

127

17

5

1

2

152

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 39,782 reviews
DK
Deana Kanagasabai
11 hours ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
12 hours ago
Was recommended by another company as was looking for a particular type of insurance and they could not cover my my needs. As for dealing with Simply Business. I found it very easy and hassle free. No
...
Read all
1 product purchased
BO
Beatrice Oguntayo
12 hours ago
1 product purchased
HM
Harjeet Mudhar
Buckinghamshire
5 days ago
What Harjeet Mudhar said about Simply Business:
Good service plight and exploitation
Merchant Logo
Bridget
Simply Business
4 days ago
Thanks for your lovely feedback, Harjeet. That's great to hear.
1 product purchased
AK
Adil Khawaja
Leicester
5 days ago
What Adil Khawaja said about Simply Business:
Was promised a £25 voucher and not received it so I feel I have been misled
Merchant Logo
Bridget
Simply Business
4 days ago
Hi Adil, thanks for your review. I can see we have honoured your £25 voucher and this should reach you within a maximum of 45 days from your policy start date. Please let us know if we can do anything else to help. Thanks again.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Quick, easy & straightforward. Which is just what you need when you are busy trying to run a small business.
Merchant Logo
Bridget
Simply Business
4 days ago
Thanks for your fantastic feedback. Just let us know if you need anything else.
1 product purchased
EA
Edward Affection
Boston lincs
12 days ago
What Edward Affection said about Simply Business:
Quick simple friendly
Merchant Logo
Bridget
Simply Business
4 days ago
Thanks very much for your positive feedback, Edward.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Merchant Logo
Bridget
Simply Business
4 days ago
Thanks very much for your five star rating!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Merchant Logo
Bridget
Simply Business
4 days ago
Thanks for your review!
1 product purchased
AD
Andrea Dako
17 days ago
Merchant Logo
Simply Business
Simply Business
13 days ago
Thanks for your five star review, Andrea.
1 product purchased
About Simply Business
Simply Business offers you a range of tailored business insurance quotes to compare from leading business insurance companies. Flexible covers include public liability insurance and more. Buy online, and you can be instantly covered with access to your insurance policy documents. You can rely on us to help you find the policy that is right for your business.
Read all
1 Finsbury Square, London, Greater London, EC2A 1AE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Simply Business
Simply Business offers you a range of tailored business insurance quotes to compare from leading business insurance companies. Flexible covers include public liability insurance and more. Buy online, and you can be instantly covered with access to your insurance policy documents. You can rely on us to help you find the policy that is right for your business.