Merchant Logo

Silent Pool Distillers Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Producers of luxury, artisanal English spirits. Sustainably handcrafted in the Surrey Hills.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

417

22

4

0

4

447

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,277 reviews
Trusted Customer
7 hours ago
I can't rate them as I haven't actually used them yet!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
0
Share
CP
Carol Pears
19 hours ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
21 hours ago
Excellent
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
22 hours ago
The deliverer did not knock on my door during the stated delivery slot and I had to go and collect the gin on another day
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
IG
Ian Grace
London
1 day ago
What Ian Grace said about Silent Pool Distillers:
Easy order, on time delivery.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
As always, Silent Pool kept to their promises and delivered on time(in fact early!) The produce came well wrapped with information about the company, the specific gin I had bought together with a vari
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Arrived promptly and well packaged
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Delivered on time exactly when stated. Extremely well packaged so absolutely no possibility of breakage.
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
There was some confusion as the product was a gift and so the person collecting it had different details to the person who ordered it. Customer services were superb, took the initiative to contact me
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
About Silent Pool Distillers
Whilst all our products taste distinctively different from one another, each is united by a shared vision. No one ingredient is relied upon for flavour. Instead, our recipes work like a symphony. The balancing of these complex flavours involves an arduous process. Taste our products side by side and you’ll find they share the same DNA; multi-layered and bursting with complex flavours that evolve as you experience them. There are many ways of making gin, most simpler than the unique process we employ, but we believe it’s well worth the effort.
Read all
SILENT POOL DISTILLERY, Shere Road, Albury, GUILDFORD, Surrey, GU5 9BW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Silent Pool Distillers
Whilst all our products taste distinctively different from one another, each is united by a shared vision. No one ingredient is relied upon for flavour. Instead, our recipes work like a symphony. The balancing of these complex flavours involves an arduous process. Taste our products side by side and you’ll find they share the same DNA; multi-layered and bursting with complex flavours that evolve as you experience them. There are many ways of making gin, most simpler than the unique process we employ, but we believe it’s well worth the effort.