Merchant Logo

Shortfall.co.uk Reviews

Shortfall.co.uk is a specialist provider of automotive based insurance products.

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 738 reviews
SM
Sheena McIntosh
4 years ago
What Sheena McIntosh said about Shortfall.co.uk:
Expert, fridndly service and great deal compared to other companies. Have already recommended to family and friends.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Easily understandable web-site, everything clearly laid out.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
easy to use website, best cover & price compared to all my other searches for gap insurance online.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Excellent customer service
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Online service easy. Good cover at competitive price, thanks
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Very straightforward online process. Competitive pricing with inclusive policy terms. The best I could find, thanks
1 product purchased
AM
Andy Maddocks
4 years ago
What Andy Maddocks said about Shortfall.co.uk:
Just transferred 3 polices from old car to new one really simple and easy. Reason I use Shortfall is they are so much cheaper than dealership prices, easy to use when you need to claim and I feel that
...
Read all
1 product purchased
JP
Josephine Piers
4 years ago
What Josephine Piers said about Shortfall.co.uk:
used them before very easy to set up
1 product purchased
CE
Chris Evans
4 years ago
What Chris Evans said about Shortfall.co.uk:
Really quick and easy to arrange. Great value as it gives piece of mind. Recommended them to friends.
1 product purchased
DM
David McEwan
Glasgow
4 years ago
What David McEwan said about Shortfall.co.uk:
Couldn't be any more helpful and friendly. Great prices and policies.
1 product purchased
About Shortfall.co.uk
Shortfall.co.uk specialise in automotive based insurance products, such as Gap Insurance, Scratch & Dent, Tyre and Alloy Wheel Insurance. Currently underwritten by one of the largest underwriters in the industry Mapfre and claims handled by Abraxas, who are based in Bristol. Shortfall.co.uk is a one stop shop for all automotive based insurances and we pride ourselves on offering real value for money, with industry leading policy features at the most cost effective prices.
Read all
56 Hamilton Square, Berkenhead, Merseyside, CH41 5AS, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Shortfall.co.uk
Shortfall.co.uk specialise in automotive based insurance products, such as Gap Insurance, Scratch & Dent, Tyre and Alloy Wheel Insurance. Currently underwritten by one of the largest underwriters in the industry Mapfre and claims handled by Abraxas, who are based in Bristol. Shortfall.co.uk is a one stop shop for all automotive based insurances and we pride ourselves on offering real value for money, with industry leading policy features at the most cost effective prices.