Merchant Logo

Shopfittings Manchester Ltd. Reviews

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Shopfittings Manchester Ltd. is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 556 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Excellent service, helpful and reliable. Easy to order online, reasonable carriage charges, complete order arrived promptly.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/11/2021
0
Share
GU
Guest
2 years ago
What Guest said about Shopfittings Manchester Ltd.:
Quick delivery and great product
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/09/2021
0
Share
DW
Denise Wilcox
2 years ago
What Denise Wilcox said about Shopfittings Manchester Ltd.:
Very prompt response to my query and fast delivery.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/08/2021
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Excellent service and great product delivery quick and fitting easy. Kept informed all.the way though sale
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/08/2021
0
Share
BB
brenda bentley
Alicante, Spain
2 years ago
What brenda bentley said about Shopfittings Manchester Ltd.:
I made a mistake when paying and paid twice. Jamie very kindly returned the extra payment into my bank
Date of purchase: 08/08/2021
0
Share
AB
Assortment Boutique
Warrington
2 years ago
What Assortment Boutique said about Shopfittings Manchester Ltd.:
Excellent quick delivery
Date of purchase: 21/06/2021
0
Share
YG
yasmin gough
2 years ago
What yasmin gough said about Shopfittings Manchester Ltd.:
fast delivery and great products....Only thing i have not received an invoice or receipt yet.
Date of purchase: 26/05/2021
0
Share
DB
Dave Brogan
2 years ago
What Dave Brogan said about Shopfittings Manchester Ltd.:
great service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/05/2021
0
Share
EM
Elnur Mammadov
3 years ago
What Elnur Mammadov said about Shopfittings Manchester Ltd.:
Quality goods and quick service
Date of purchase: 03/05/2021
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Super fast and super helpful, quality products.
Date of purchase: 19/04/2021
0
Share
About Shopfittings Manchester Ltd.
As one of Britain's oldest shops supplies companies it is our aim to provide quality products at competitive prices. From here you can view our product range and purchase products via our safe, secure, on-line ordering system. We specialize in Shopfittings including garment rails, coat hangers and display busts. Browse over 1,000 of our popular lines.
Read all
42-46 Thomas Street, Manchester, Lancashire, M4 1ER, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Shopfittings Manchester Ltd.
As one of Britain's oldest shops supplies companies it is our aim to provide quality products at competitive prices. From here you can view our product range and purchase products via our safe, secure, on-line ordering system. We specialize in Shopfittings including garment rails, coat hangers and display busts. Browse over 1,000 of our popular lines.