Merchant Logo

Storup Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Free Van, Collection & Loading, it's an easier way to store your personal belongings hassle-free.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

0

0

0

0

2

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 18 reviews
PS
Patrick Samuele
Islington
6 months ago
What Patrick Samuele said about Storup:
Good customer service, lovely driver. Moved my stuffs nicely and smoothly while cracking me up, at the same time doing their job greatly. Contact them for any form of removal & storage and thank me la
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MH
Max Himmelreich
East London
8 months ago
What Max Himmelreich said about Storup:
Great storage, good people. They took care of my stuff and helped me out last minute when I was in a bind. Top notch service!
1 product purchased
RY
Ryan
Brixton
1 year ago
What Ryan said about Storup:
I found moving with Storup an excellent experience. I was moving from my 3 bedroom house to storage and it all went super smoothly. I threw plenty of challenges towards Storup, the team dealt with the
...
Read all
1 product purchased
JO
jess o
Clapham junction
1 year ago
What jess o said about Storup:
Highly recommend. I had a very peaceful and smooth service from this great company, I will most definitely be using them again. Great communication skills both written and verbally. Was ever so empath
...
Read all
1 product purchased
TJ
Tyron Jordan
Battersea
1 year ago
What Tyron Jordan said about Storup:
Used Storup storage for a second time to move our stuff into storage. Both experiences were brilliant. They just got straight on with the job, nothing was too much trouble, and they were really friend
...
Read all
1 product purchased
GR
Grace
Greenwich
1 year ago
What Grace said about Storup:
Paul and his colleague were amazing today , they helped my mother who’s moved into storage from 3 bedroom, they were both so helpful and kind and were soo respectful, they handled all my mothers goods
...
Read all
1 product purchased
CM
Cameron McHugh
Greenwich
2 years ago
What Cameron McHugh said about Storup:
An incredible service from Storup who went above and beyond to store and courier our sofa between apartments. Highly professional, extremely responsive and a breath of fresh air in the industry. Would
...
Read all
1 product purchased
SS
Steven Smith
2 years ago
What Steven Smith said about Storup:
I booked a storage collection, Your driver (Paul) turned up on time, was smartly turned out, and was really helpful and efficient. All in all, your service provided excellent value for money. You were
...
Read all
1 product purchased
JE
Janelle evans
2 years ago
What Janelle evans said about Storup:
The most easiest and efficient process ever! The customer service was excellent, I will definitely use them again, I highly recommend this company
1 product purchased
MI
mike
Islington
2 years ago
What mike said about Storup:
Very hard working lads, would 100% recommend you guys.
1 product purchased
About Storup
Storup are offering a free collection from Anywhere In London. We have everything you need to make your delivery run smoothly. We have our own packing equipment that you can purchase online to keep your items in one piece, vans of every size to accommodate every kind of package, and storage facilities of all sorts of sizes to keep your belongings safe. We collect & return anywhere in London and surrounding areas.
Read all
20-22 Wenlock Road,, London, Greater London, N1 7GU, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Storup
Storup are offering a free collection from Anywhere In London. We have everything you need to make your delivery run smoothly. We have our own packing equipment that you can purchase online to keep your items in one piece, vans of every size to accommodate every kind of package, and storage facilities of all sorts of sizes to keep your belongings safe. We collect & return anywhere in London and surrounding areas.