Merchant Logo

Sherrin.com.au Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

151

7

2

3

6

169

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,037 reviews
NH
Narelle Harris
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/09/2019
What Narelle Harris said about Sherrin.com.au:
Customer service was excellent. Prompt, courteous and went out of their way to attend to my enquiry. dealt with Chris and he was fantastic! Will continue to buy products from here and recommend to all
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/09/2019
Fantastic service, great sales
RK
Rhonda Kalafatis
Cranbourne North
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/10/2019
What Rhonda Kalafatis said about Sherrin.com.au:
I would definately recommend buying again the service was fast and hassle free well done Sherrin, my nephew will love his personalised ball...will be telling all my friends...
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/10/2019
They were excellent in the deliver and packaging of the ball and were friendly to talk to, but It was a bit concerning not to receive a email confirming my order and that money was taken out of my acc
...
Read all
YL
Yann LOBERT
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/10/2019
What Yann LOBERT said about Sherrin.com.au:
Good balloon, received in France with no problem
YL
Yann LOBERT
Lille
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/11/2019
What Yann LOBERT said about Sherrin.com.au:
3 balloons ordered on the site, received without problem in France. thanks Sherrin
CM
Carol Mulligan
Chinchilla
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/09/2019
What Carol Mulligan said about Sherrin.com.au:
2nd ball I bought 2017 2019 love love love great to display keep both in plastic and gold box, future collectables
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/11/2019
Easy to pre-order. Email received to advise delivery. Product as described.
PA
Patricia Adams
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/09/2019
What Patricia Adams said about Sherrin.com.au:
Products arrived before time
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/08/2019
It was amazing everything I hoped it would be. Unfortunately it was popped a week later
About Sherrin.com.au
Russell Corp Group
Read all
5 Lakeview Drive, Scoresby, Victoria, 3179, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Sherrin.com.au
Russell Corp Group