Merchant Logo

Sharman Quinney Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Sharman Quinney - successful estate agents, based in Cambridgeshire, Northamptonshire and Lincolnshire.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

63

3

0

1

1

68

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 680 reviews
MG
Mrs Regina Galdikiene
Peterborough
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
What Mrs Regina Galdikiene said about Sharman Quinney:
Good
MC
Mr Matthew Steven Castle
Huntingdon
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
What Mr Matthew Steven Castle said about Sharman Quinney:
The service I have received from sharman quinney has been excellent. My mortgage advisor Vinnie has been very helpful and has never left me in the dark. Would recommend!
Merchant Logo
Chloe
Sharman Quinney
14 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and kind recommendation. We really value our customers feedback so we're thrilled to hear that you received a 5 star service from Vinnie.
LA
Laura
Peterborough
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
What Laura said about Sharman Quinney:
Kirsty was very helpful and able to find me exactly what I needed that was also affordable
Merchant Logo
Chloe
Sharman Quinney
14 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and kind recommendation. We really value our customers feedback so we're thrilled to hear that you received a 5 star service from Kirsty.
MG
Mr Trevor Gordon Gloyn
Kettering
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
What Mr Trevor Gordon Gloyn said about Sharman Quinney:
Very easy quick and simple. Was worried about rates but had full faith we could get a good rate and they delivered for us
Merchant Logo
Chloe
Sharman Quinney
19 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and kind recommendation. We really value our customers feedback so we're thrilled to hear that you received a 5 star service from Curtis.
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
Curtis Onigbanjo was absolutely amazing! He made the process so easy by explaining everything in detail. Answered every question we had with so much knowledge. So impressed by how quick we got our off
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
I signed my contract with SQ 2 weeks ago and yet to have my property visibly marketed. I was told it would be a very quick process but it took 9 days for the photographer to turn up. Nothing happens u
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Merchant Logo
Chloe
Sharman Quinney
1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to give a kind review, we really appreciate your feedback.
MB
Mr Paul James Boon
March
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
What Mr Paul James Boon said about Sharman Quinney:
They were extremely helpful and had good communication. Also would highly recommend their Mortgage Advisor, Kirsty Murphy, who was fantastic and very helpful Thankyou
Merchant Logo
Chloe
Sharman Quinney
1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and kind recommendation. We really value our customers feedback so we're thrilled to hear that you received a 5 star service from Kirsty.
MY
Mr Sam Young
Peterborough
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
What Mr Sam Young said about Sharman Quinney:
We felt listened to and the whole experience was pleasant at every step. Chloe was very patient with all of our questions and she explained everything thoroughly. The after service was also on point,
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Chloe
Sharman Quinney
1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and kind recommendation. We really value our customers feedback so we're thrilled to hear that you received a 5 star service from Chloe.
About Sharman Quinney
We’re a growing network of estate agents, with coverage in Cambridgeshire, Northamptonshire and Lincolnshire we are a highly recognised regional brand, we sell hundreds of homes in the region and offer a comprehensive range of property services.
Read all
Cumbria House, 16-20 Hockcliffe Street,, Leighton Buzzard,, Bedfordshire, LU7 1GN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Sharman Quinney
We’re a growing network of estate agents, with coverage in Cambridgeshire, Northamptonshire and Lincolnshire we are a highly recognised regional brand, we sell hundreds of homes in the region and offer a comprehensive range of property services.