Merchant Logo

Sharman Quinney Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Sharman Quinney - successful estate agents, based in Cambridgeshire, Northamptonshire and Lincolnshire.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

73

4

0

0

1

78

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 667 reviews
MH
Mr John Harman
Bourne
3 days ago
What Mr John Harman said about Sharman Quinney:
Very well run organisation. Kept in touch throughout the selling process. Leanne Robinson was especially helpful. She was my first port of call if I needed info. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Sharman
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MN
Mr Eric Nyarko
London
9 days ago
What Mr Eric Nyarko said about Sharman Quinney:
Your service is excellent and professional. Chloe is really good consultant
Merchant Logo
Chloe
Sharman Quinney
8 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and kind recommendation. We really value our customers feedback so we're thrilled to hear that you received a 5 star service from Chloe.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Kirsty Murphy, our mortgage advisor, was very helpful with collating our information and going through all of the possible mortgage options that would be available to us. She was clear, friendly and m
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Chloe
Sharman Quinney
13 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and kind recommendation. We really value our customers feedback so we're thrilled to hear that you received a great service from Kirsty.
1 product purchased
MS
Mr Paul Graham Scaife
Thrapston
26 days ago
1 product purchased
MB
Miss Yasmin Olivia Brown
Peterborough
1 month ago
What Miss Yasmin Olivia Brown said about Sharman Quinney:
Amazing! So informative and kind! Kirsty was incredible!
Merchant Logo
Chloe
Sharman Quinney
13 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and kind recommendation. We really value our customers feedback so we're thrilled to hear that you received a 5 star service from Kirsty.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Merchant Logo
Chloe
Sharman Quinney
13 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to give a kind review, we really appreciate your feedback
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
very good explained the procedure for selling our home team friendly and helpfull
Merchant Logo
Chloe
Sharman Quinney
13 days ago
Thank you for your review and recommendation, we really appreciate your kind words and were more than happy to help!
1 product purchased
MH
Miss Terri Patricia McGregor Haynes
1 month ago
Merchant Logo
Chloe
Sharman Quinney
13 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to give a kind review, we really appreciate your feedback.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Mortgage not required. Selling only.
Merchant Logo
Chloe
Sharman Quinney
13 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to give a kind review, we really appreciate your feedback.
1 product purchased
MP
Mr Denver Pedro Francisco Jerry Pereira
Peterborough
1 month ago
Merchant Logo
Chloe
Sharman Quinney
13 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to give a kind review, we really appreciate your feedback.
1 product purchased
About Sharman Quinney
We’re a growing network of estate agents, with coverage in Cambridgeshire, Northamptonshire and Lincolnshire we are a highly recognised regional brand, we sell hundreds of homes in the region and offer a comprehensive range of property services.
Read all
Cumbria House, 16-20 Hockcliffe Street,, Leighton Buzzard,, Bedfordshire, LU7 1GN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Sharman Quinney
We’re a growing network of estate agents, with coverage in Cambridgeshire, Northamptonshire and Lincolnshire we are a highly recognised regional brand, we sell hundreds of homes in the region and offer a comprehensive range of property services.