Merchant Logo

Shanore Celtic Jewelry Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Treasure your Irish connection with Shanore Celtic Jewelry.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

16

2

0

0

0

18

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 770 reviews
SB
Sue Bianco
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/02/2024
What Sue Bianco said about Shanore Celtic Jewelry:
Excellent service
Merchant Logo
Lourdes Majul
Shanore Celtic Jewelry
4 months ago
Hello, Thank you so much for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you had an excellent experience with our service. Shanore Jewelry
1
Share
DH
Denise Hoskins
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/02/2024
What Denise Hoskins said about Shanore Celtic Jewelry:
Beautiful earrings. Ease of ordering and fast delivery.
Merchant Logo
Lourdes Majul
Shanore Celtic Jewelry
4 months ago
Dear Denise, Thank you so much for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you found our earrings beautiful and that your ordering experience was seamless. We hope you continue to enjoy your purchase! ShanOre Jewelry
0
Share
MD
Mary Daneliak
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/02/2024
What Mary Daneliak said about Shanore Celtic Jewelry:
Excellent product, great service
Merchant Logo
Lourdes Majul
Shanore Celtic Jewelry
4 months ago
Dear Mary, Thank you so much for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you're pleased with both our product and service. Warm regards, ShanOre Jewelry
0
Share
MA
Mary
St Louis, Missouri
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/01/2024
What Mary said about Shanore Celtic Jewelry:
Extremely happy with how quickly my purchase was received. The piece was beautifully made and it’s quality was very good too.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/01/2024
Ordering was easy and delivery was very quick! Brilliant service.
Product reviews

0
Share
DS
Doug Sherwood
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/12/2023
What Doug Sherwood said about Shanore Celtic Jewelry:
Beautiful piece. really quick shipment. decent price
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/12/2023
Needed assistance with my recent order. The response from the ShanOre Team was prompt, courteous and professional. My daughter loves the Celtic Knot earrings!
Merchant Logo
Lourdes Majul
Shanore Celtic Jewelry
5 months ago
Thank you for your positive review! We're delighted that our team's assistance was prompt and professional. It's wonderful to hear that your daughter loves the Celtic Knot earrings. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/12/2023
Excellent customer support. The ring was well-appreciated by its receiver. Prompt delivery and easy checkout. Highly recommend!
Merchant Logo
Lourdes Majul
Shanore Celtic Jewelry
5 months ago
Thank you for your glowing review. We're thrilled to hear our jewelry and service met your expectations. It warms our hearts to know the ring brought joy to its recipient.
Product reviews

0
Share
CG
Christine Gillean
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/12/2023
What Christine Gillean said about Shanore Celtic Jewelry:
Earrings are just beautiful and exactly as pictured. Shipping to USA was very quick!
Merchant Logo
Lourdes Majul
Shanore Celtic Jewelry
5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We're pleased to know that you are happy with your piece and that the shipping to the USA was very quick.
Product reviews

0
Share
DM
Donald Moran
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/12/2023
What Donald Moran said about Shanore Celtic Jewelry:
Easy purchase, good communication regarding status of order, product arrived on time and in good condition and is just as beautiful as the picture. Will be buying the matching pendant this spring.
0
Share
About Shanore Celtic Jewelry
At ShanOre we offer a unique range of quality handcrafted Celtic jewelry, including Celtic engagement and wedding rings. We specialise in sterling silver and gold pieces, mainly Claddagh, Trinity and Shamrock designs. Many of our pieces are embellished with Swarovski® crystals.
Read all
Unit 2057 - Block B, Castle Drive, Citywest Business Campus, Dublin, County Dublin, D24 Y425, Ireland
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Shanore Celtic Jewelry
At ShanOre we offer a unique range of quality handcrafted Celtic jewelry, including Celtic engagement and wedding rings. We specialise in sterling silver and gold pieces, mainly Claddagh, Trinity and Shamrock designs. Many of our pieces are embellished with Swarovski® crystals.