Merchant Logo

Serve and Protect Credit Union Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We are here to help you save, and there for you if you need to borrow throughout your career.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

436

30

0

0

2

468

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,998 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
The team response is really good and their guidance to the customer is very well.
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
0
Share
OL
Olawale
5 days ago
What Olawale said about Serve and Protect Credit Union:
Top-notch service, I'd recommend serve and protect credit union any time, any day
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
0
Share
OP
Opoku
5 days ago
What Opoku said about Serve and Protect Credit Union:
It was behind my imagination the team really impressed me on my experience with them am happy to part of the service.
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
I required it for family and friends
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Very quick and effective service
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Straightforward hassle free process. Kept updated of progress.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Fast efficient understanding thanks
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Helpful from the start. Even when I was having issues with the application it was all sorted so quickly. From start to finish it was completed and approved in 6 working days.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Very nice and friendly customer service , very helpful and always able to sort out anything you need and in a time efficient manner , would definitely recommend
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Fantastic service throughout all my application.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
About Serve and Protect Credit Union
Serve and Protect provides credit union services for the Police, Prison, Military, Fire and Health services – offering a range of flexible savings and affordable loans with repayments straight from your salary. We help our members prepare for their financial future – helping them to save and borrow should they ever need to throughout their career.
Read all
Guardians House, 2111 Coventry Road, Sheldon, West Midlands, B26 3EA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by Serve and Protect Credit Union
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Serve and Protect Credit Union
Serve and Protect provides credit union services for the Police, Prison, Military, Fire and Health services – offering a range of flexible savings and affordable loans with repayments straight from your salary. We help our members prepare for their financial future – helping them to save and borrow should they ever need to throughout their career.