Merchant Logo

Servana Managed Services Reviews

We support over 500 developers daily who ship software faster with our support, managed and professional services.

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 10 reviews
FS
Franciszek Sawicki
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 10/11/2022
What Franciszek Sawicki said about Servana Managed Services:
Everything well explained
Merchant Logo
Tass Skoudros
Servana Managed Services
1 year ago
Thanks
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 28/10/2022
The best choice when it comes to DevOps, Infrastructure and Jenkins. Never had a more reliable Jenkins up and running as with Servana.
Merchant Logo
Tass Skoudros
Servana Managed Services
1 year ago
Thank you so much for your feedback; it has been a real pleasure supporting you and the rest of the team.
TS
Tim S
Cambridge, UK
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 21/01/2020
What Tim S said about Servana Managed Services:
I accidentally did a plugin update because I needed to install a plugin which broke our Jenkins service. I emailed support, and they helped resolve the issue in less than an hour minimising disruption
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Tass Skoudros
Servana Managed Services
1 year ago
We appreciate the feedback! Thank you
TO
Thomas Offner
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 27/10/2022
What Thomas Offner said about Servana Managed Services:
The response time was really good. We always got some answer at an appropriate time. In addition, a potential solution was always provided. Furthermore, issues seemed to be proactively monitored and p
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Tass Skoudros
Servana Managed Services
1 year ago
We appreciate the feedback! Thank you
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2022
I really appreciate level of professional expertise provided by the team. Whenever it is integration with Jira or Gearset or other tool - they quickly understand specifics. Would highly recommend.
Merchant Logo
Tass Skoudros
Servana Managed Services
2 years ago
Thank you for the feedback, we really appreciated the thought you put into the architecture for the project which definitely helped showcase our platform tools and expertise.
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2022
We started a POC as an initial project for our company. The way we were helped by Dhruv and Tass during the project, was really helpful and worked well. We loved the dedication of the team of Servana
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Tass Skoudros
Servana Managed Services
2 years ago
Thanks for the feedback it was great working with you and your team. As a DevOps expert, I am always wanting to be able to invest time to help testers be more productive and get more testing done and when this project came along I jumped at the opportunity. Testing is one-way organisations build confidence in their software delivery capability and often testing productivity is overlooked. I appreciated how well you organised the project and kept everyone moving forward unblocking them.
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/12/2020
I worked with Servana for 5 months and it was a pleasure. Dhruv is an experts in DevOps topics and setting up a secure service.
Merchant Logo
Tass Skoudros
Servana Managed Services
2 years ago
Thanks for your feedback, we really enjoyed working with you too. I will pass on your comments to Dhruv.
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/12/2020
The service is delivered at an excellent level. I really like the transparency in cooperation - in the event of a failure, we know exactly what went wrong and we immediately get information about what
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Tass Skoudros
Servana Managed Services
2 years ago
Thanks for your feedback, from a fellow DevOps specialist it means a lot.
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/04/2020
I'd definitely recommend Servana. They have been a great asset to us, and we are very happy with their top notch service. Requests are always handled promptly, and their quality is superb.
Merchant Logo
Tass Skoudros
Servana Managed Services
2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, it has been great supporting your team.
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/01/2022
Our software team has been using Jenkins for over five years; we were recently recommended Servana by one of our consultants. Our experience so far has quickly demonstrated the depth of expertise Serv
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Tass Skoudros
Servana Managed Services
2 years ago
Thank you, I am very grateful for your feedback.
About Servana Managed Services
We understand how vital software development tooling is and how many organisations struggle with what we call amateur software development tools. We've created a platform and services business to support software businesses. Support services enable you to get access to certified and experienced support engineers to help solve the problems that threaten to block your developers. Manage services provides managed software development tools and enables you to eliminate maintenance from the backlog so your developers can focus on features. Professional services provide experienced devops and technology leadership to enable us to collaborate on more significant projects like integrated software delivery platforms on cloud vendors or in your data centres. We offer the full suite of Cloudbees CI software development tools for the enterprise customer, enabling new Cloudbees customers to accelerate their DevOps transformations, avoiding delays and missed deadlines. In addition, we fully manage the Cloudbees Enterprise Service and provide migration, training and developer support. We also offer a fully Managed Jenkins Service for startups and SME software companies. So you get Jenkins Opensource, and if they opt for the Jenkins Build Service, you also get the agents.
Read all
Oxford Point, 19 Oxford Road, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH8 8GS, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Servana Managed Services
We understand how vital software development tooling is and how many organisations struggle with what we call amateur software development tools. We've created a platform and services business to support software businesses. Support services enable you to get access to certified and experienced support engineers to help solve the problems that threaten to block your developers. Manage services provides managed software development tools and enables you to eliminate maintenance from the backlog so your developers can focus on features. Professional services provide experienced devops and technology leadership to enable us to collaborate on more significant projects like integrated software delivery platforms on cloud vendors or in your data centres. We offer the full suite of Cloudbees CI software development tools for the enterprise customer, enabling new Cloudbees customers to accelerate their DevOps transformations, avoiding delays and missed deadlines. In addition, we fully manage the Cloudbees Enterprise Service and provide migration, training and developer support. We also offer a fully Managed Jenkins Service for startups and SME software companies. So you get Jenkins Opensource, and if they opt for the Jenkins Build Service, you also get the agents.