Merchant Logo

Serious Sport Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Specialists in team clothing, equipment & coaching.

Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

195

20

17

11

7

250

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,513 reviews
QC
Queen B’s Netball Club
3 months ago
What Queen B’s Netball Club said about Serious Sport:
Great customer service. The company copied the design of our current netball dress from a manufacturer who had introduced a ridiculous minimum quantity and provided the new dress to us within a relati
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 01/12/2023
0
Share
BB
Barry Bassett
3 months ago
What Barry Bassett said about Serious Sport:
This applications worked brilliantly for the design process, so I can't wait to see how well the kit turns out when our order arrives.
Date of purchase: 30/12/2023
0
Share
RT
Rosy Taylor
4 months ago
What Rosy Taylor said about Serious Sport:
Tom was great and patient at getting our netball dresses designed. A few teething problems but customer service is excellent. and they really want to make sure you’re happy. Would recommend.
Date of purchase: 01/12/2023
0
Share
KF
Kevin Fishleigh
Bideford
4 months ago
What Kevin Fishleigh said about Serious Sport:
This was completely hassle free to set up. The service that was provided after the initial set up was superb. Delivery was as promised within 7 days which a growing club like ourselves needs to expan
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 10/10/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Kept up to date with status or order - very easy to collect.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/10/2023
0
Share
RF
Robert Fernandes
London
5 months ago
What Robert Fernandes said about Serious Sport:
received on time and with good quality as always.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/10/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Excellent service, goods arrived on time, quality was good. I would use this company again and would recommend to friends
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/10/2023
0
Share
AC
Alan Clark
5 months ago
What Alan Clark said about Serious Sport:
Great price and service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/10/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
I use the online service but you can easily talk to a very helpful person as well.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/10/2023
0
Share
PB
Paul BOWMAN
6 months ago
What Paul BOWMAN said about Serious Sport:
Good service, jumper arrived promptly
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/10/2023
0
Share
About Serious Sport
The Serious Sport Group was established in 2005, as a specialist sports clothing and teamwear company. It recognised a niche market to provide high-quality team clothing and personalised sportswear, delivered in just 5-7 working days. Serious Sport is now one of the fastest-growing teamwear companies in the UK due to its philosophy of offering quality garments, backed up with unrivalled quality service at competitive prices. Our business has further evolved and we now hand manufacture over 85% of our on-field match day kits right here at our HQ in Basingstoke. Using a UK-based skilled manufacturing team, we can ensure short lead times, high-quality work and a very sustainable product. Our mission has always been to remove the headaches associated with buying sports teamwear, a process we believe should be stress-free. We aim to inspire sports teams through the creation of unique designs. We believe in building long-standing partnerships, rather than being viewed as just another supplier. We are changing the game for bespoke sports kits & teamwear. Serious Cricket was launched in 2005 and is the sister brand of Serious Sport. Recognised nationally as your 'one-stop cricket shop', Serious Cricket was built by cricket professionals who wanted to change the way cricket equipment, teamwear and coaching were offered. Founded by MD Neil Rider, who was previously a cricket development manager for the ECB and then became the youngest-ever England Women's Manager and Assistant Coach between 2003-2007. The Serious Cricket team today is still full of passionate, professional and highly qualified cricket coaches and staff who are on hand 7 days a week to help you with your cricketing needs. Serious Cricket currently works with over 1300 cricket clubs a year, lots of the County Cricket Boards and the ECB.
Read all
Dummer Cricket Centre, Dummer, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG25 2AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Serious Sport
The Serious Sport Group was established in 2005, as a specialist sports clothing and teamwear company. It recognised a niche market to provide high-quality team clothing and personalised sportswear, delivered in just 5-7 working days. Serious Sport is now one of the fastest-growing teamwear companies in the UK due to its philosophy of offering quality garments, backed up with unrivalled quality service at competitive prices. Our business has further evolved and we now hand manufacture over 85% of our on-field match day kits right here at our HQ in Basingstoke. Using a UK-based skilled manufacturing team, we can ensure short lead times, high-quality work and a very sustainable product. Our mission has always been to remove the headaches associated with buying sports teamwear, a process we believe should be stress-free. We aim to inspire sports teams through the creation of unique designs. We believe in building long-standing partnerships, rather than being viewed as just another supplier. We are changing the game for bespoke sports kits & teamwear. Serious Cricket was launched in 2005 and is the sister brand of Serious Sport. Recognised nationally as your 'one-stop cricket shop', Serious Cricket was built by cricket professionals who wanted to change the way cricket equipment, teamwear and coaching were offered. Founded by MD Neil Rider, who was previously a cricket development manager for the ECB and then became the youngest-ever England Women's Manager and Assistant Coach between 2003-2007. The Serious Cricket team today is still full of passionate, professional and highly qualified cricket coaches and staff who are on hand 7 days a week to help you with your cricketing needs. Serious Cricket currently works with over 1300 cricket clubs a year, lots of the County Cricket Boards and the ECB.