Merchant Logo

Great Escapes Reviews

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 696 reviews
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Good value breaks
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/06/2016
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
As always it was a pleasure to deal with Great Escapes
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/06/2016
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
The booking process was so easy and the sales lady made it stress free! Very helpful and professional.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/07/2016
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Very efficient service and friendly staff. Will definitely use again.
Merchant Logo
Great Escapes
Great Escapes
7 years ago
What a shame you were disappointed with the hotel this time. We will pass on your comments to the General Manager.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/06/2016
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Great Escapes provide a travel service which is exceptional. I have been making my short break holidays in Northern France for many years and have never been disappointed. All is arranged down to the
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/06/2016
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
very welcoming
Date of purchase: 15/06/2016
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Very easy to use everything arrived in good time
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/06/2016
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Disappointed that we had to waste time informing Customer Services at Folkestone of our passport details - this should have been done for us by Great Escapes
Merchant Logo
Great Escapes
Great Escapes
7 years ago
So sorry you were disappointed that you had to provide your passport details at Folkestone. As explained in our recent email, our documentation confirms passengers should contact Eurotunnnel direct to do this before travel and we are sorry you were unaware.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/06/2016
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
always a good service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/06/2016
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Timely delivery of Travel paperwork and all in order when produced.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/05/2016
0
Share
About Great Escapes
We’ve been in the short breaks business for more than 30 years and have a strong understanding of what makes up the perfect short break or weekend away. In a nutshell, what we offer are a range of quality short breaks and weekends away to the continent that are no more than 3 hours from a channel port and allow you to avoid the hassle of airports.
Read all
Atlantic House, 3600 Parkway, Solent Business Park, Fareham, Hampshire, Hampshire, PO15 7AN, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Great Escapes
We’ve been in the short breaks business for more than 30 years and have a strong understanding of what makes up the perfect short break or weekend away. In a nutshell, what we offer are a range of quality short breaks and weekends away to the continent that are no more than 3 hours from a channel port and allow you to avoid the hassle of airports.