Merchant Logo

The Gambia Experience Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.2
/5

5

4

3

2

1

154

44

15

7

5

225

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 4,527 reviews
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
In all the 10+ years I've traveled with Gambia Experience I've never had a complaint.
Merchant Logo
Sara Dobak
The Gambia Experience
8 days ago
...and long may that continue! Thank you so much, we aim to make each holiday experience the best it can be.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
0
Share
MB
Mrs Bradley
Aberdare
20 days ago
What Mrs Bradley said about The Gambia Experience:
Friendly pick up knowledge welcoming and air con bus. Available if needed at a distance no pressure to book trips etc fabulous usually book with another tour operator. First time Gambia experience and
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
0
Share
MP
Mr Preston
Saffron Wt
20 days ago
What Mr Preston said about The Gambia Experience:
Excellent and Professional
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
0
Share
MF
Mr Fox
Derbyshire
27 days ago
What Mr Fox said about The Gambia Experience:
Very good in all areas
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
0
Share
MB
Mr Brough
Stoke Sub Hamdon
27 days ago
What Mr Brough said about The Gambia Experience:
We had a thoroughly enjoyable holiday. The hotel was excellent. Being situated right by the beach was amazing. Having close proximity to Kotu bridge to see the bird life was a real bonus as well. Exce
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
0
Share
JO
Joan
Hayling Island
29 days ago
What Joan said about The Gambia Experience:
Could not fault the service. Staff were amazing and nothing was too much trouble.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
0
Share
RA
Richard A.
Hertfordshire.
29 days ago
What Richard A. said about The Gambia Experience:
Superb! Friendly, efficient, professional and helpful. In this day and age it is good to receive great service from a very professional and knowledgeable team.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
The staff were professional.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
As I said previously, it's the majority of the superb staff that keep this hotel running smoothly.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
0
Share
MS
Mrs Santi
Essex
1 month ago
What Mrs Santi said about The Gambia Experience:
Titan flight is offering less then ever,,, paninis are awful,,,, I loved receiving my flight tickets & accommodations voucher in a lovely wallet in the post,,,, I know it’s all about cost cutting,,,,
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
0
Share
About The Gambia Experience
The Gambia Experience we have been providing holidays to The Gambia for over 25 years and have all the expertise you'll need to help plan your perfect holiday, be it a summer break or an escape for some glorious winter sun.
Read all
Atlantic House, 3600 Parkway, Solent Business Park, Fareham, Hampshire, Hampshire, PO15 7AN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Gambia Experience
The Gambia Experience we have been providing holidays to The Gambia for over 25 years and have all the expertise you'll need to help plan your perfect holiday, be it a summer break or an escape for some glorious winter sun.