Merchant Logo

The Cape Verde Experience Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

31

11

3

0

1

46

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 516 reviews
ME
Mr Eber
Glasgow
5 days ago
What Mr Eber said about The Cape Verde Experience:
Fine
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
0
Share
MB
Mrs Bennett
Yalding Kent
1 month ago
What Mrs Bennett said about The Cape Verde Experience:
As always very helpful and understanding my travel problems.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Very well run family hotel staff excellent, would go back
Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
1
Share
MG
Mr Griffiths
1 month ago
What Mr Griffiths said about The Cape Verde Experience:
see review headline - mid day food selection poor - fries always cold, other things tepid, evening meals large choice but quality very poor, meat tough, no edible potato dish. not asked if drinks requ
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/03/2024
0
Share
TS
THOMAS SALMONS
CRANBROOK
1 month ago
What THOMAS SALMONS said about The Cape Verde Experience:
They did not mention hotel had been tahen over by an Italian company
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
We had a slight hiccup in the beginning with the price calculated incorrectly however once we had sorted that & the dates out everything was fine.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Fine though not always present
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
0
Share
MS
Mrs Saxon
Isle of Man
2 months ago
What Mrs Saxon said about The Cape Verde Experience:
It took a few days for the booking to be confirmed but they explained that they had been waiting for the hotel to confirm the booking. Once it had been confirmed everything went smoothly and we receiv
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
0
Share
DL
Diana Lecron
LONDON
2 months ago
What Diana Lecron said about The Cape Verde Experience:
Efficient, helpful, friendly
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/02/2024
0
Share
About The Cape Verde Experience
As a specialist operator we are proud of our 26 years’ experience in West Africa, and we believe we can offer the best range of holidays to the Cape Verde.
Read all
Atlantic House, 3600 Parkway, Solent Business Park, Fareham, Hampshire, Hampshire, PO15 7AN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Cape Verde Experience
As a specialist operator we are proud of our 26 years’ experience in West Africa, and we believe we can offer the best range of holidays to the Cape Verde.