Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent
Service
4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

256

61

10

16

32

375

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 375 reviews
MK
Mrs Barbara Knight
DISS
1 day ago
What Mrs Barbara Knight said about Sequence Home Conveyancing:
Communication was poor, there was unnecessary stress in the process. An error, not made by myself, cost an additional £85. The final statement was incorrect, luckily I spotted this as if not I would
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
It was good
1 product purchased
MP
Mr Stephen Peacock
Ware
5 days ago
What Mr Stephen Peacock said about Sequence Home Conveyancing:
Rachel was fantastic and helped ensure that the sale went through incredibly smoothly. I’d highly recommend her and will definitely be using DC Law again. Thank you!
1 product purchased
MM
Mrs Linda Morgan
Henfield
5 days ago
What Mrs Linda Morgan said about Sequence Home Conveyancing:
I have sold two houses recently. One for an ill friend. Conveyancing took forever. I was advised by agent to go to DC Law and Caitlin Hall did the job for me. She was very efficient, she always answer
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MP
Mr Terry Pardoe
Alberta Canada sold in Tilbury England
5 days ago
What Mr Terry Pardoe said about Sequence Home Conveyancing:
Extremely good service Thank you
1 product purchased
MR
Mrs Vivien Rigby
Doncaster
5 days ago
What Mrs Vivien Rigby said about Sequence Home Conveyancing:
Gilson & Gray were very good and sorted out a problem that arose very quickly Marie Nash was very professional and explained the process every step of the way. FIRST CLASS!!!!!!!
1 product purchased
MC
Mr Debonil Chowdhury
Epsom
5 days ago
What Mr Debonil Chowdhury said about Sequence Home Conveyancing:
Tarik Hassan & Jodie Tester a full 100 Stars to them. Absolutely delighted with their service. We had a pretty long chain and I think the how Tarik and Jodie handled everything was just fantastic. Ext
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Even though the actual sale took ages to complete because of having to change the leasehold, the staff were always friendly and did whatever they could to try to make things faster. Thank you. Easy to
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
After my initial concerns of not dealing in person with someone face to face, once the ball got rolling it was a very professional service provided by Hayley and her colleagues throughout , if i Email
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Good service and kept up to date
1 product purchased
About Sequence Home Conveyancing
Sequence Home Conveyancing
Read all
Cumbria House, 16-20 Hockliffe Street, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, LU7 1GN, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Sequence Home Conveyancing
Sequence Home Conveyancing