Merchant Logo

Sensory Direct Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

379

28

8

4

13

432

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 3,055 reviews
Trusted Customer
10 hours ago
recived on time good service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
0
Share
JP
Jane Peters
11 hours ago
What Jane Peters said about Sensory Direct:
Both products purchased were as described and arrived speedily.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 hours ago
Good could be bigger
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 hours ago
Fast delivery and great product. Everything I've got from sensory direct is great quality.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
0
Share
YW
Yvonne Wheeler
16 hours ago
What Yvonne Wheeler said about Sensory Direct:
speedy delivery
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
0
Share
SM
Sarah Mccowliff
1 day ago
What Sarah Mccowliff said about Sensory Direct:
I’m still waiting for my stuff to come
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
VM
Victoria Angood-Morse
3 days ago
What Victoria Angood-Morse said about Sensory Direct:
Arrived quickly
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Sensory Direct
1 day ago
Thank you for your great review Victoria. We're delighted to hear that you were happy with our fast delivery. I've passed your comments onto the team, and we look forward to assisting you again in the future. Arianne, Customer Services Team.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Brilliant aid.
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Sensory Direct
1 day ago
Thank you for your wonderful review. We're delighted to hear you were happy with your body sock and we hope you come back again soon. Arianne, Customer Services Team.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
great product, and so promptly delivered -needed for my daughter who has auditory processing disorder, and is currentlly sitting her GCSEs
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Sensory Direct
1 day ago
Thank you for your fantastic review. We are so pleased to hear you were happy with your purchase and that it helped your daughter with her GCSEs. I have passed your comments onto the team , and we look forward to assisting you again in the future. Arianne, Customer Services Team.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Great service great product at a reasonable price
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Sensory Direct
1 day ago
Thank you for your great review. We're so pleased that you were happy with your purchase and we hope you come back again soon. Arianne, Customer Services Team.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
About Sensory Direct
We are trusted supplier of sensory products and toys for those with Autism and special needs. We design and manufacture our own range of weighted blankets, weighted jackets and deep pressure products for sensory integration, all of which are class 1 medical products. We also sell a wide range of special needs toys and we are trusted suppliers to schools, NHS, OTs as well as countless parents.
Read all
Unit 11, Geat Western Business Park, WORCESTER, Worcestershire, WR4 9GN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Sensory Direct
We are trusted supplier of sensory products and toys for those with Autism and special needs. We design and manufacture our own range of weighted blankets, weighted jackets and deep pressure products for sensory integration, all of which are class 1 medical products. We also sell a wide range of special needs toys and we are trusted suppliers to schools, NHS, OTs as well as countless parents.