Merchant Logo

Self Adhesive Supplies Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

18

0

0

1

1

20

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 860 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Always good service and fast delivery, cannot fault, excellent.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/10/2023
0
Share
SD
Sean Doyle
2 months ago
What Sean Doyle said about Self Adhesive Supplies:
Great service with fast despatch
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/10/2023
0
Share
KG
KEVIN GRIGGS
2 months ago
What KEVIN GRIGGS said about Self Adhesive Supplies:
Great service and prices
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/08/2023
0
Share
NS
Nainesh Shah
2 months ago
What Nainesh Shah said about Self Adhesive Supplies:
Easy or use website & fast despatch.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/08/2023
0
Share
SH
Steve Hobbis
2 months ago
What Steve Hobbis said about Self Adhesive Supplies:
Super quick delivery, great service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/10/2023
0
Share
PN
Paul Norton
2 months ago
What Paul Norton said about Self Adhesive Supplies:
Service from the company was spot on BUT the magnetic tape adhesive backing is to weak and kept coming off. I had to apply contact adhesive to keep it in place.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/10/2023
0
Share
PH
Paul Harris
Southport
6 months ago
What Paul Harris said about Self Adhesive Supplies:
Good product delivered promptly
Merchant Logo
Harvey
Self Adhesive Supplies
5 months ago
Thankyou very much for your feedback!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/09/2023
0
Share
MA
Marcin
Enniskillen
7 months ago
What Marcin said about Self Adhesive Supplies:
good quality for sense price
Merchant Logo
Harvey
Self Adhesive Supplies
6 months ago
Thankyou very much for your feedback.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/08/2023
0
Share
DW
D Wilkes
West Midlands
7 months ago
What D Wilkes said about Self Adhesive Supplies:
Service was very poor, it was only after I’d placed my order that I was told it was not in stock and had a 2-week lead time. In actual fact it was much longer than that and I had to keep chasing the s
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Harvey
Self Adhesive Supplies
6 months ago
Hi There, we are very sorry to hear about your order, we are going to chase this up with the team to see what is happening with it. our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused by this issue.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/08/2023
0
Share
SF
SHAHID FAZIL
7 months ago
What SHAHID FAZIL said about Self Adhesive Supplies:
Sales person was very polite and helpful, product worked just as described
Merchant Logo
Harvey
Self Adhesive Supplies
6 months ago
Thankyou very much for your feedback.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/08/2023
0
Share
About Self Adhesive Supplies
Self Adhesive Supplies are Premier Distributors of 3M Tapes, Adhesives, Abrasives and Health & Safety products.
Read all
24-30 Baker Street, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8AU, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Self Adhesive Supplies
Self Adhesive Supplies are Premier Distributors of 3M Tapes, Adhesives, Abrasives and Health & Safety products.